Bound [NOOK Book]

Overview

Bound is a BDSM erotic romance about guilt and redemption, the secrets people conceal, and how true love really can really conquer all. It contains mature themes and content perfect for readers who enjoyed books like Fifty Shades of Grey, The Breathless Trilogy, by Maya Banks, and the Crossfire series, by Sylvia Day.

The toughest case of Andre's Chevalier's career...

John Taylor is a brilliant and sexy young man in need of BDSM training to curb...

See more details below
Bound

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK
  • NOOK HD/HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac
  • NOOK for Web

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
FREE

Overview

Bound is a BDSM erotic romance about guilt and redemption, the secrets people conceal, and how true love really can really conquer all. It contains mature themes and content perfect for readers who enjoyed books like Fifty Shades of Grey, The Breathless Trilogy, by Maya Banks, and the Crossfire series, by Sylvia Day.

The toughest case of Andre's Chevalier's career...

John Taylor is a brilliant and sexy young man in need of BDSM training to curb his Dominant sexual tastes. But John is a deeply damaged soul, bound to his tormented past. Can André save him from himself?

Submissive Kelly Flynn has a huge crush on John Taylor, and is restrained by troubling ties of her own. She is suffering from the "Fatal Female Flaw" when ordinarily sensible women fall madly in love with an unattainable man who can't, or won't love them back. There's no possible way Kelly can ever break through John's defenses to the tortured soul beneath... or can she?

Excerpt:

Why oh why, Kelly Flynn thought, do I have to be so fascinated by such an unattainable guy? A dangerous man who just wouldn't be good for me? She sighed, and supposed it was the 'bad-boy' allure.

John Taylor, also known as "Father John" was a bit of a celebrity in the club and he was also seriously sexy. Word had it that his membership fees were free because of the crowds he drew, and the lessons he gave to wannabe Doms. Once every two weeks or so, he put on a public show. The man was not much older than Kelly was, but the rumors spread about him were endless.

He had "lost his true love," he was "gay," "he really had once been a priest." John Taylor had gotten the strange nickname of Father John because his subs always seemed to confess to him when he skillfully tormented them into a blissful state of euphoria.

No one called him Father John to his face of course, that was just the gossip's nickname. Other than the fact that everything about the man from his voice to entire persona screamed "Dominant," John also had a flawless, sculpted body. It was so unfair! Broad shouldered, cut abs, thin hipped, great ass, and movie-star good looking – the man was perfect.

But the really interesting and well established truth was that Father John never ever had sex with either his male or female subs, and neither did he even let them go down on him. Was he gay, hetero or bi? No one knew anything about him. In fact no one had even seen the man's penis, although the outline of a long thick bulge could be observed virtually whenever he was at the club.

Clean shaven, no tattoos, no piercings, no sex - Father John seemed as pure as fresh fallen snow. And the man didn't even kiss! Chaste pecks on the forehead or cheek was all he ever gave, and these only to encourage or coax some poor suffering sub to accept even more pain.

Bound (André Chevalier BDSM Stories 1) is approximately 10,000 words, and should appeal to readers who enjoy BDSM stories, erotic spanking stories, bondage stories, rope bondage and handcuffs.

Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • BN ID: 2940044561397
  • Publisher: Nikki Sex
  • Publication date: 5/28/2013
  • Series: Bound and Freed , #1
  • Sold by: Smashwords
  • Format: eBook
  • Sales rank: 7,224
  • File size: 118 KB

Meet the Author

I like to write sexy adult stories, often involving bondage and domination. I LOVE BDSM, and all my sex stories are definitely XXX rated. I think erotic stories are best when they are graphic and explicit, as well as being hot and sexy!
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 4
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
  • Posted January 28, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Oh.. my... GAWD! I... I just... Im HOOKED! I need more John Tayl

    Oh.. my... GAWD! I... I just... Im HOOKED! I need more John Taylor! I cant believe it ended like that! Now that my appetite has been ignited, I want more! 

    Even though this is a short story all the characters are well developed and lovable. I first met Andre Chevalier in Amy's Forbidden Fantasy as Sir and I was intrigued by him then. Even though John Taylor stole the show for me in this story, Andre Chevalier is still in the back of my mind. 

    Well done Nikki Sex! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Good read

    Good story. I bought the whole series. Very sexy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Well

    Its ok, couldnt really get into it:(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 28, 2013

    I read this book as part of the entire series. WoW! This series

    I read this book as part of the entire series.

    WoW! This series was amazing. It grabbed me quickly. I entered this world of fascinating characters with whom I could relate, care about
    & fall in lust & love. There was a depth, psychological aspect & emotional charge that is hard to find in romance, especially with this
    degree of heat.

    Once I started reading the first book, I could barely put it down. I gasped, sighed, panted & fell in love. I highly recommend this series to
    anyone who is open-minded about BDSM sex and wants to embark on an intensely emotional psychological journey. Enjoy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Great

    Great story but too short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Bound

    Too short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 11, 2013

    An interesting take on the BDSM stories I've read before. . . I'

    An interesting take on the BDSM stories I've read before. . . I'll be interested to see how this one pans out

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews

If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
Why is this product inappropriate?
Comments (optional)