Bravo Hits, Vol. 30

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $1.99   
  • Used (1) from $1.99   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2009

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

31/10/2000 Audio CD Used-Good Fast delivery with shipping on the same day from our warehouse in the UK. A fantastic item in good or better condition. Other items in our Alibris ... Store include books, CD's, DVD's and games. Read more Show Less

Ships from: Valley Cottage, NY

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 10/31/2000
  • Label: Polygram Int'l
  • UPC: 731456031125
  • Catalog Number: 560311


Disc 1
  1. 1 It's My Life - Jon Bon Jovi (3:44)
  2. 2 It Feels So Good - Sonique (3:49)
  3. 3 I'm Outta Love - Anastacia (4:03)
  4. 4 Let's Get Loud - Jennifer Lopez (3:58)
  5. 5 Latino Lover - Loona (3:44)
  6. 6 Großer Bruder - Zlatko (3:28)
  7. 7 Another Way - Gigi D'Agostino (3:34)
  8. 8 Uncle John from Jamaica - Vengaboys (3:07)
  9. 9 Chemical Reaction - Sasha (3:22)
  10. 10 Oops!...I Did It Again - Britney Spears (3:31)
  11. 11 I'll Never Stip - 'N Sync (3:08)
  12. 12 I Will Love Again - Lara Fabian (3:45)
  13. 13 The Bomb - Love Connection (3:30)
  14. 14 We Are Alive - Paul van Dyk (3:52)
  15. 15 Love Parade 2000 - WestBam (3:27)
  16. 16 Win Schoner Tag (Fernseh-Fassung) - Schiller (3:43)
  17. 17 She's the Sun - Scooter (3:44)
  18. 18 Bon Voyage - Deichkind (3:26)
  19. 19 Bilder Von Dir - Laith Al-Deen (3:37)
  20. 20 Ich Will Nur Dich - A-Lex (3:17)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Turlich, Turlich (Sicher, Dicker) @@Das Bo (3:57)
  2. 2 Seine Strassen - Xavier Naidoo (4:06)
  3. 3 Junimond - Echt (5:09)
  4. 4 Ist das Alles - Verena (3:22)
  5. 5 Die Leude @@Dunf Sterne Deluxe (3:58)
  6. 6 Ich Lebe Für Hip Hop - Luxus Chris (4:43)
  7. 7 Shackles (Praise You) - Mary Mary (3:19)
  8. 8 The Best of Me - Jadakiss (4:13)
  9. 9 Summer Jam - The Underdog Project (3:30)
  10. 10 Fill Me In @@Craig Daivd (3:52)
  11. 11 Woman Trouble - Craig David (4:00)
  12. 12 Masterblaster 2000 - DJ Luck (3:32)
  13. 13 Thong Song - Sisqó (3:29)
  14. 14 You See the Trouble With Me - Black Legend (3:18)
  15. 15 Jump - Southside Rockers (3:20)
  16. 16 La Bomba - King Africa (3:20)
  17. 17 Venga Venga - Joakino (3:33)
  18. 18 Hey Baby @@Deejay Otzi (3:39)
  19. 19 Only With You - Soap Allstars (3:18)
  20. 20 Du Ich - The Nils (3:37)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
The Nils Track Performer
WestBam Track Performer
Jurgen Track Performer
Sonique Track Performer
Mary Mary Track Performer
GZA Track Performer
King Africa Track Performer
Gigi D'Agostino Track Performer
Paul van Dyk Track Performer
Mya Track Performer
Robbie Craig Track Performer
Vengaboys Track Performer
Xavier Naidoo Track Performer
Lara Fabian Track Performer
Britney Spears Track Performer
Sisqó Track Performer
The Artful Dodger Track Performer
Schiller Track Performer
Jennifer Lopez Track Performer
Loona Track Performer
Jadakiss Track Performer
Zlatko Track Performer
Verena Track Performer
MC Neat Track Performer
Love Connection Track Performer
Black Legend Track Performer
Craig David Track Performer
The Underdog Project Track Performer
A-Lex Track Performer
Southside Rockers Track Performer
DJ Luck Track Performer
Curse Track Performer
Technical Credits
Jon Bon Jovi Composer
Richie Sambora Composer
Max Martin Composer
Rami Composer
Kasseem Dean Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously