Bravo! The #1 Albums

Bravo! The #1 Albums

by Mormon Tabernacle Choir

Product Details

Release Date:
Mormon Tabernacle


Disc 1

  1. Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
  2. Brightly Beams Our Father's Mercy
  3. The Morning Trumpet
  4. Fight the Good Fight with All Thy Might
  5. Evening (Aftonen)
  6. Land-Sighting (Landkjenning)
  7. Dance a Cachuca, Fandango, Bolero (Finale)
  8. Alleluia
  9. Pilgrims' Chorus
  10. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
  11. Hush, Little Baby
  12. You Raise Me Up
  13. Beautiful Savior
  14. There Is a Balm in Gilead
  15. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands

Disc 2

  1. The Shepherd
  2. Sheep May Safely Graze
  3. Brother James's Air
  4. Panis angelicus: O Lord Most Holy
  5. Be Thou My Vision
  6. Pavane
  7. O Light of Life
  8. O Lord God
  9. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  10. Meditation
  11. The Lord is My Shepherd
  12. I Will Lift Up Mine Eyes
  13. Quest for Camelot: The Prayer
  14. Alleluia
  15. Benediction

Disc 3

  1. Saints Bound For Heaven
  2. My Song In The Night
  3. We'll Shout And Give Him Glory
  4. His Voice As The Sound
  5. How Bright Is The Day
  6. Death Shall Not Destroy My Comfort
  7. My God, My Portion, And My Love
  8. Bound For The Promised Land
  9. I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
  10. Old Time Religion
  11. The Battle Of Jericho
  12. Deep River
  13. Down To The River To Pray
  14. Rock-A-My Soul In The Bosom Of Abraham
  15. Softly And Tenderly
  16. Amazing Grace
  17. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing

Disc 4

  1. Shenandoah
  2. For the Beauty of the Earth
  3. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
  4. Homeward Bound
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. God Bless America

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mormon Tabernacle Choir   Primary Artist,Choir, Chorus
David Foster   Piano
Meredith Campbell   Violin
Daron Bradford   Recorder
Clay Christiansen   Organ
John Longhurst   Organ
Richard Elliott   Organ
Alex Boyé   Vocals
Jeannine Goeckeritz   Flute
Peggy Caan   Vocals
Orchestra at Temple Square   Performing Ensemble
Bells on Temple Square   Ensemble
Andrew Unsworth   Organ
Clayton Brainerd   Bass (Vocal),Baritone (Vocal)
Igor Gruppman   Violin
Cheri Hancock   Vocals
Wasatch & District Pipe Band   Ensemble
Julie Keyes   Harp
Mack Wilberg   Conductor
Men of the Mormon Tabernacle Choir   Vocal Ensemble

Technical Credits

Hugo Alfvén   Composer
Giulio Caccini   Composer
Gabriel Fauré   Composer
César Franck   Composer
Edvard Grieg   Composer
Jules Massenet   Composer
John Rutter   Composer
Arthur Sullivan   Composer
Richard Wagner   Composer,Text
William Walton   Orchestration
Irving Berlin   Composer,Text
Billy Joel   Composer,Text
David Foster   Composer,Text
Carole Bayer Sager   Composer,Text
Norman Luboff   Text Adaptation
Alexander Schreiner   Arranger
Philip Paul Bliss   Composer,Text
Martin Jahn   Text
Pavel Chesnokov   Composer
Johann Sebastian Bach   Composer
Bruce Leek   Engineer,Recording Producer
William Moore   Composer
John Newton   Text
Fred Vogler   Engineer,Recording Producer
Isaac Watts   Text
William Schwenk Gilbert   Text Adaptation
George Atkins   Text
William Ross   Orchestration
Moses Hogan   Arranger
Howard Goodall   Composer
Craig D. Jessop   Music Direction,Recording Producer
Rolf Lovland   Composer
Roy Ringwald   Arranger
John Windt   Equipment Technician
Trent Walker   Engineer
Samuel Stennett   Text
Robert Bridges   Text Translation
David Warner   Text
Sean Adams   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Traditional   Composer
Julie Jackson   Legal Advisor
Jason Graham   Sound Crew
Bob Ahlander   Publishing Coordinator
Mac Christensen   Choir President
Milo Lefler   Engineer
Will L. Thompson   Composer,Text
Scott Barrick   Liner Notes
Alex Richards   Stage Manager
Ryan Murphy   Arranger,Recording Producer
Ralph Manuel   Composer
Brendan Graham   Text
Bjørnstjerne Bjørnson   Text
Eleanor H. Hull   Text
Mary E. Byrne   Text Translation
Folliot Sandford Pierpoint   Text
Barry Anderson   Administration,Administrative Director,Choir Manager
Archibald T. Davison   Arranger
Colette Yates   Administration
Bennett Peterson   Legal Advisor
Heidi Casson   Stage Manager
Chris Martin   Engineer
Nathan Hofheins   Arranger,Choir Arrangement
N. Lindsay Norden   Text Adaptation
Hailey Walker   Legal Advisor
Julie Rohde   Liner Notes,Administration
Traditional Spiritual   Composer
Conrad Kocher   Composer
John Leland   Text
Herman Satherberg   Text
Katherine K. Davis   Choir Arrangement,Text
David Brown   Publishing Coordinator
Robert Robinson   Text
Natalie MacFarren   Text Adaptation
Irish Traditional   Composer
Heidi Williams   Legal Advisor
Benjamin Harlan   Adaptation
John Linton Gardner   Composer
S.B. Sawyer   Text
Howard A. Roberts   Arranger,Adaptation
Berne Broadbent   Legal Advisor
Bob Breitenbeker   Stage Manager
Marta Keen Thompson   Composer,Text
Leroy Robertson   Arranger
Lt. Chad Steffey   Recording Producer
Silesian Traditional   Composer
James Bain   Composer
John Samuel Bewley Monsell   Text
American Traditional   Composer
Benjamin Franklin White   Composer
Shanna Larson   Publishing Coordinator
Troy Morgan   Engineer
Joseph Swain   Text,Original Material
Curt Garner   Engineer
Ed Thompson   Recording Producer
Mitsushi Okada   Cover Photo
Marshall Crawley   Stage Manager
Lucien Caillet   Orchestration
Arthur Ryder   Text
Mack Wilberg   Arranger,Composer,Orchestration,Choir Arrangement,Music Direction,Recording Producer
Matt Bunkall   Stage Manager
Caroline Hazard   Text Adaptation
Marshall Crawford   Stage Manager
Jeanette Andrews   Cover Design
Alex Morris   Stage Manager
Luke Howard   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >