Bulletproof Monk [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Bulletproof Monk [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

by Eric Serra

Product Details

Release Date:
Lakeshore Records


  1. Kung
  2. End of Destiny
  3. Temple of Sublime Truth
  4. The Power of the Scroll
  5. Enjoy Your Vacation
  6. My Brother Monks
  7. You Are Not Bulletproof
  8. Double Chase (composed with Stephanie Brossolet)
  9. The Monk and the Thief
  10. Bloody Tourist
  11. Darklub (composed with Stephanie Brossolet)
  12. Karmonk
  13. The Monk With No Name
  14. The Golden Palace
  15. Give Me a Report (composed with Stephanie Brossolet)
  16. Tricked Pickpocket
  17. Eastwoo (composed with Stephanie Brossolet)
  18. Buttertea
  19. It Is About Peace
  20. I Am Not a Hero
  21. The Noodle Soup Recipe
  22. Kojima
  23. Flytime (composed with Stephanie Brossolet)
  24. The Responsibility of the Scroll
  25. Your Idea of a Joke
  26. A Little Test (composed with Stephanie Brossolet)
  27. Checking the Distance
  28. Jade's Mansion
  29. Priceless
  30. Shikanelp (composed with Nicolas Fiszman)
  31. Crazybitch (composed with Stephanie Brossolet)
  32. Struker and the Mirror (composed with Nicolas Fiszman)
  33. Annoyox (composed with Stephanie Brossolet)
  34. The Last Verse
  35. Flying Tattoos

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eric Serra   Primary Artist,Track Performer
Sue Raney   Bass
Jim Walker   Flute
Hollywood Studio Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Richard Todd   French Horn
John Acevedo   Viola
Phil Ayling   Oboe
Bashiri Johnson   Sounds
William Booth   Trombone
Denyse Buffum   Viola
Darius Campo   Violin
Larry Corbett   Cello
Joel Derouin   Violin
Stephen Erdody   Cello
Armen Garabedian   Violin
Rick Gerding   Viola
Maurice Grants   Viola
Alan Grunfeld   Violin
Todd Hemmenway   Viola
Dan Higgins   Clarinet
Greg Huckins   Flute
James Kanter   Clarinet
Alan Kaplan   Trombone
Roger Lebow   Cello
Dane Little   Cello
Sal Lozano   Clarinet
Warren Luening   Trumpet
Joe Meyer   French Horn
Jayme Miller   Violin
Todd Miller   French Horn
Dick Mitchell   Oboe
Bruce Morgenthaler   Bass
Paul Morin   Bass
Maria Newman   Viola
Robin Olson   Violin
Simon Oswell   Viola
Bruce Otto   Trombone
Claudia Parducci   Violin
Eric Persing   Sounds
Barbara Porter   Violin
Haim Shtrum   Violin
Kurt Snyder   French Horn
Tina Soule   Cello
David Stenske   Viola
Polly Sweeney   Violin
Cecilia Tsan   Cello
Evan Wilson   Viola
Gary Woodward   Flute
Ken Yerke   Violin
Gayle Levant   Harp
Dave Stone   Bass
Tom Boyd   Oboe
Drew Dembowski   Bass
Renita Koven   Viola
Lisa Sutton   Violin
Tommy Johnson   Tuba
Wayne Bergeron   Trumpet
Natalie Leggett   Violin
Rudy Stein   Cello
Nico Abondolo   Bass
Hershberger   Violin
Susan Rishik   Violin
Emily Bernstein   Clarinet
Eun Mee Ahn   Violin
Rose Corrigan   Bassoon
Michael Valerio   Bass
John Hayhurst   Viola
Liane Mautner   Violin
Abe Laboriel   Drum Loop
Frances Moore   Violin
Pat Johnson   Violin
Bob Becker   Viola
Dan Smith   Cello
Phillip Yao   French Horn
Becky Bunnell   Violin
Olivier Schultheis   Conductor
Tiffany Yi Hu   Violin
Alex Iles   Trombone
Phillip Levy   Violin
Marc Sazer   Violin
Karen Jones   Violin
Steven Becknell   French Horn
Tamara Hatwan   Violin
Matthew Funes   Viola
Ralph Morrison   Concert Master
Jon Lewis   Trumpet
Sarah Parkins   Violin
Brian O'Connor   French Horn

Technical Credits

Bashiri Johnson   Percussion Programming
Nicolas Fiszman   Composer
Eric Persing   Percussion Programming
John Richards   Engineer,Engineering
Eric Serra   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Dan Savant   Symphonic Coordinator
Frederic Schaffholtz   Score Coordinator
Claude Serra   Executive Producer
L. Ware   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >