Burning Hearts, Vol. 1

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $33.00   
  • New (2) from $33.00   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing 1 – 1 of 2
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any BN.com coupons and promotions
Seller since 2010

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

AUDIO CD New 731455555226 NEW/SEALED & Perfect 4 Gift Giving-ADD TO CART ~~~ and Make Someone's Day a Special One: -)

Ships from: Geneva, IL

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing 1 – 1 of 2
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 10/10/2000
  • Label: Polygram Int'l
  • UPC: 731455555226
  • Catalog Number: 555552


Disc 1
  1. 1 If You Don't Know Me by Now (3:25)
  2. 2 Everybody Hurts (5:15)
  3. 3 The Power of Love (5:28)
  4. 4 Right Here Waiting (4:22)
  5. 5 Du Fehlst Mir - Cappuccino (3:51)
  6. 6 Lonley (3:50)
  7. 7 It Must Have Been Love (4:15)
  8. 8 Broken Wings (4:36)
  9. 9 I Want to Know What Love Is (4:56)
  10. 10 Don't Dream It's Over (3:52)
  11. 11 True Colors (3:47)
  12. 12 Stille Wasser (4:44)
  13. 13 Drive (3:55)
  14. 14 Ohne Dich - Selig (5:07)
  15. 15 Out of Love (5:52)
  16. 16 Without You - Harry Nilsson (3:19)
  17. 17 Funny How Love Is (3:28)
  18. 18 Kayleigh (3:32)
Disc 2
  1. 1 I Wonder Why (4:26)
  2. 2 Stay (3:50)
  3. 3 Don't Wanna Lose You (4:04)
  4. 4 Ich Lieb' Dich Uberhaupt Nicht Mehr (3:45)
  5. 5 Girl I'm Gonna Miss You (4:20)
  6. 6 Love Ain't Here Anymore (3:48)
  7. 7 Through the Barricades (5:53)
  8. 8 Fur Immer und Dich - Rio Reiser (5:09)
  9. 9 There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry) (4:51)
  10. 10 When the Children Cry - White Lion (4:15)
  11. 11 November Rain (8:26)
  12. 12 The Last Unicorn (3:08)
  13. 13 Total Eclipse of the Heart (4:27)
  14. 14 Sehnsucht (3:50)
  15. 15 Long White Cat (4:00)
  16. 16 Stop (3:57)
  17. 17 Love Hurts - Nazareth (3:53)
  18. 18 I'm Not in Love (3:44)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
America Track Performer
The Cars Track Performer
Crowded House Track Performer
Gloria Estefan Track Performer
Fine Young Cannibals Track Performer
Foreigner Track Performer
Frankie Goes to Hollywood Track Performer
Cyndi Lauper Track Performer
Marillion Track Performer
Milli Vanilli Track Performer
Mr. Mister Track Performer
Nazareth Track Performer
Billy Ocean Track Performer
Roxette Track Performer
Simply Red Track Performer
Toto Track Performer
Bonnie Tyler Track Performer
White Lion Track Performer
Hipsway Track Performer
Udo Lindenberg Track Performer
Curtis Stigers Track Performer
Take That Track Performer
10cc Track Performer
Spandau Ballet Track Performer
Sam Brown Track Performer
Richard Marx Track Performer
R.E.M. Track Performer
Klaus Lage Track Performer
Pierre Cosso Track Performer
Bonnie Bianco Track Performer
Cappuccino Track Performer
Technical Credits
Tom Evans Composer
Pete Ham Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously