Butt Rockin'/T-Bird Rhythm

This CD is Not Available through BN.com

Product Details

  • Release Date: 1/23/1996
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On
  • EAN: 5017261201935
  • Catalog Number: 193


Disc 1
  1. 1 I Believe I'm in Love
  2. 2 One's Too Many (And a Hundred Ain't Enough)
  3. 3 Give Me All Your Lovin'
  4. 4 Roll, Roll, Roll
  5. 5 Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White
  6. 6 I Hear You Knockin'
  7. 7 Tip on In
  8. 8 I'm Sorry
  9. 9 Mathilda
  10. 10 Tell Me Why
  11. 11 In Orbit
  12. 12 Can't Tear It up Enuff
  13. 13 How Do You Spell Love?
  14. 14 You're Humbuggin' Me
  15. 15 My Babe
  16. 16 Neighbour (Tend to Your Business)
  17. 17 The Monkey
  18. 18 Diddy Wah Diddy
  19. 19 Lover's Crime
  20. 20 Poor Boy
  21. 21 Tell Me Pretty Baby
  22. 22 Gotta Have Some/Just Got Some
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
The Fabulous Thunderbirds Primary Artist
Al Copley Piano
Kim Wilson Harmonica, Vocals
Fran Christina Drums
Keith Ferguson Bass
Anson Funderburgh Guitar
Doug James Baritone Saxophone
Jimmie Vaughan Guitar
Technical Credits
Denny Bruce Producer
Colin Fairley Engineer
Kim King Engineer
Nick Lowe Producer
Mike Reese Mastering
Tom Gondolf Engineer
John Van Hamersveld Art Direction
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously