Cabin by the Sea

Cabin by the Sea

0.0 0
by Dirty Heads

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Five Seven Music


Disc 1

  1. Arrival  -  Dirty Heads
  2. Cabin By the Sea  -  Dirty Heads
  3. Disguise  -  Dirty Heads
  4. Spread Too Thin  -  Dirty Heads
  5. Your Love  -  Dirty Heads
  6. Mongo Push  -  Dirty Heads
  7. Dance All Night  -  Dirty Heads
  8. Hipster  -  Dirty Heads
  9. Notice  -  Dirty Heads
  10. Day By Day  -  Dirty Heads
  11. Smoke Rings  -  Dirty Heads
  12. Burn By Myself  -  Dirty Heads
  13. We Will Rise  -  Dirty Heads
  14. Best of Us  -  Dirty Heads
  15. Love Letters  -  Dirty Heads
  16. Farewell  -  Dirty Heads

Disc 2

  1. [DVD Bonus Materials]  -  Dirty Heads

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dirty Heads   Primary Artist
Joey Altruda   Vocals,Musician
Danny Frankel   Vocals,Musician
David Ralicke   Vocals,Musician
Jason Yates   Vocals,Musician
Todd Foreman   Vocals,Musician
Jessica Ivey   Vocals,Musician
Jillian Ivey   Vocals,Musician
Micah Brown   Vocals,Musician
Max O'Leary   Vocals,Musician
Matt Ochoa   Drums,Group Member
Jon Olazabal   Percussion,Group Member
David Foral   Bass,Group Member
Dustin Bushnell   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Jared Watson   Vocals,Group Member
Delheart McGregor   Vocals,Musician
David Hurwitz   Vocals,Musician
Joshua Molle   Vocals,Musician
Kat Nestel   Vocals,Musician
Jaime Mata Nevarez   Vocals,Musician

Technical Credits

Steve Fox   Producer,Additional Production
Mario C.   Producer
Stan Frazier   Producer,Additional Production
Mike Brown   Executive Producer
Dirty Heads   Executive Producer
Charles Godfrey   Engineer
Brian "Big Bass" Gardner   Mastering
Lewis Richards   Producer,Engineer
Dustin Bushnell   Producer,Executive Producer
Jared Watson   Producer,Executive Producer
Nate Siggard   Producer
Jason Rodriguez   Artwork,Layout

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >