Café del Mar: Chillhouse Mix, Vol. 4

Café del Mar: Chillhouse Mix, Vol. 4


Product Details

Release Date:
Cafe Del Mar


Disc 1

  1. Back in the Days @@Deforistics
  2. Magic Touch  - John Dahlbäck
  3. Rise & Fall @@Steven García
  4. Spring Dom  -  BRS
  5. Release  -  Filur
  6. Losing Control @@Numaro
  7. Sean  -  Aya
  8. Faces and Places  -  Wei-Chi
  9. 10 Jay Street @@Downtown Brooklyn, Inc.
  10. It's Music  -  Inverse Cinematics
  11. Looking Across the River  - Erran Baron Cohen

Disc 2

  1. Antares (Pt. 1)  - Syreeta Neal
  2. Slave to the Poison  - Syreeta Neal
  3. Feel It  -  Ross Couch
  4. Take It @@Yoyo
  5. Trust Me  - JT Donaldson
  6. Electric Blues @@Gutbrod+Bruno From Ibiza
  7. Fire @@Miss Identity
  8. Waiting for Your Love  -  Onda
  9. Didn't Mean to Turn You On  -  Colette
  10. Time for Peace  -  Milesart Orchestra
  11. Stockholm-Go Bang!  - Mikael Nordgren

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jonathan Maron   Bass
Mark Wright   Trumpet
Leslie Craig   Vocals
Gregg Fine   Guitar,Keyboards
Michaelangelo LAcqua   Guitar
Luke Lockhart   Vocals
Tomas Barfod   Group Member
Tomas Bjørke   Group Member
Peter Buch   Bass,Keyboards
Claudio "Sax" Fabiani   Flute
Gordon French   Guitar
Samuel Gustafsson   Horn
Cynthia Leimbach   Vocals
Milesart Orchestra   Track Performer
Syreeta Neal   Vocals
Anthony Rowe   Vocals
Dom "Jazzy Fingers" Thompson   Keyboards
Charles Spencer   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Manny Diaz   Composer
Terry Lewis   Composer
Raoul Walton   Composer
François K   Producer,Remixing
Pedro Delgado   Artwork
Javier del Moral   Executive Producer,Art Direction
Jerome Sydenham   Composer,Producer
Fauna Flash   Producer
JT Donaldson   Composer
Dave Boonshoft   Executive Producer
Roland Appel   Composer
Martinez   Arranger,Producer
Jeff Bloom   Producer,Remixing
J. Denes   Composer
John Dahlbäck   Composer
Ramón Guiral   Art Direction
Bruno Lepretre   Composer
Eric Stamile   Producer,Remixing
Flavio Muscle   Producer
Leslie Craig   Composer
Luke Lockhart   Composer
Mikael Nordgren   Composer,Producer
Olivier Spencer   Composer
Physics   Remixing
Erran Baron Cohen   Composer
William "Harley" Cataldo   Producer
Olivier Desmet   Producer,Remixing
Chuck Diesel   Producer,Remixing
Olaf Gutbrod   Composer,Producer
Ross Couch   Composer
Andrew Emil   Producer,Remixing
Steven Garcia   Producer
Rosa Ma Jiménez   Artwork
Louis K.   Remixing
Michelle Mai   Producer,Remixing
Joan Ribas   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Spencer Filipsson Experience   Producer,Remixing
Harry Zier   Composer
Martino Lozej   Composer
Zs. Milichovszki   Composer
Christophe Parmentier   Composer
Danilo Plessow   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >