Cafe Mambo: Evissa

Cafe Mambo: Evissa


Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rosita Fernandez   Vocals
Jimi Tenor   Background Vocals
Andrew Roachford   Vocals
Sunshine   Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Steve Miller   Keyboards
Lisa Shaw   Vocals
Latanza Waters   Background Vocals
Michele Chiavarini   Keyboards
Lenny Ibizarre   Guitar
Ben Onono   Piano,Vocals,Guest Appearance
Donica Thorton   Vocals,Background Vocals
Lilanne Brookeson   Vocals
Paul Burnley   Group Member
Sam Johnson   Group Member
Nicole Moudaber   Vocals
Rui Teimao   Group Member
Carl Ryden   Guitar

Technical Credits

François Bréant   Arranger
Christie Bourne   Composer,Producer
Albert Cabrera   Producer
E-Smoove   Producer
Darren Emerson   Quotes Researched & Compiled
Pete Gleadall   Engineer
Clive Henry   Composer
E. Miller   Composer
Roger Sanchez   Quotes Researched & Compiled
Ibrahima Sylla   Executive Producer
Julie Thompson   Composer,Producer
Lowe   Producer
Ashley Beedle   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Remixing
DJ Sneak   Quotes Researched & Compiled
Jimi Tenor   Composer
Charles Webster   Producer,Remixing
Erick "More" Morillo   Quotes Researched & Compiled
Steve Lee   Producer
Sunshine   Programming
Dubtribe Sound System   Composer,Producer
Darin Black   Composer
Alex Neri   Composer
John O'Donnell   Engineer
Sander Kleinenberg   Composer,Producer
Marco Baroni   Composer
Sekouba Bambino   Composer
Steve Miller   Producer,Engineer
Future Shock   Producer
A. Gilbert   Composer,Producer
Justin Drake   Composer
Laurant Webb   Composer,Producer
Andy Holt   Composer,Producer,Engineer
S. Colby Miller   Composer
General Elektrik   Producer,Remixing
Alberto Goncalves Da Silva   Composer
Dave Lee   Producer,Remixing
A. Payne   Composer,Producer
Steve Lawler   Quotes Researched & Compiled
Ric Peet   Producer
Igoe   Producer
Matt P. Jarvis   Programming
Duncan Forbes   Composer,Producer
James Holden   Composer,Producer
Lenny Ibizarre   Engineer
Pete Gooding   Composer,Producer,Quotes Researched & Compiled
Kaskade   Producer
Planet Funk   Producer,Engineer
James Bright   Remixing
Adam Routh   Composer,Producer
Olivier Velay   Executive Producer
Ben Onono   Composer
Ryan Raddon   Composer
Phil Dockerty   Composer
Alexandre Escolier   Executive Producer
Den Hetrix   Composer
Mister Timothy   Producer
Sam LaMore   Producer,Remixing
James H. Brown   Arranger,Programming
Paul Burnley   Producer,Engineer
Marco Gaetani   Executive Producer
Dick "Magik" Johnson   Composer,Producer
Sam Johnson   Producer,Engineer
Unforscene   Composer,Producer
Rui Teimao   Producer,Engineer
Francesco Silvestri   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >