Can It Be [Explicit Lyrics]

( 1 )
$9.61 price
(Save 12%)$10.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $9.96   
  • New (1) from $9.96   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 10/29/1996
  • Label: Prophet Records
  • UPC: 097037440428
  • Catalog Number: 4404
  • Sales rank: 55,567


Disc 1
  1. 1 Up and Comin's (0:49)
  2. 2 I'm Blowin Up (1:20)
  3. 3 Powder (3:11)
  4. 4 Gettin Real Buck (4:33)
  5. 5 Ain't No Love (2:51)
  6. 6 Down Wit S.P.V. (3:04)
  7. 7 My Click So Thick (3:33)
  8. 8 A Couple of Jackers (3:26)
  9. 9 V- Dog and Da Gangsta (3:02)
  10. 10 Where I Dwell - DJ Paul (4:16)
  11. 11 Da Connect (0:48)
  12. 12 Don't Trust 'Em (4:08)
  13. 13 Ain't No Thang (3:29)
  14. 14 Wanna Guess (5:09)
  15. 15 Can It Be (3:35)
  16. 16 Critical (4:11)
  17. 17 Tire Shop - DJ Paul (4:59)
  18. 18 Life's a Bitch (3:26)
  19. 19 Crank Dis Bitch Up (4:04)
  20. 20 Blaze up Anotha One (3:34)
  21. 21 Up and Comin's (Pt. 2) (0:54)
  22. 22 Funkytown (5:00)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Gangsta Blac Primary Artist
Playa G Keyboards
DJ Paul Keyboards, Track Performer
Gangsta Boo Track Performer
Lord Infamous Track Performer
Juicy J scratching, Track Performer
Marcus Peeples Bass
Archie Baldhead scratching
Larry Williams Guitar
Technical Credits
Nick Jackson Executive Producer
MVP Engineer
Larry Nix Mastering
DJ Paul Producer
Paul Beauregard Executive Producer
Juicy J Producer
Jordan Houston Executive Producer
D.J. Jus Borne Engineer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010


    This is southern rap at its best! I am the biggest muzic fan ever I listen to all forms soul,funk,blues,hip hop to pop. And I have to say its a shame that 90% of hip hop fans probly never even heard oof gangsta black or playa fly. This album is 1 of the top ten rap albums ever released. And u can qoute me on that! It consist of 22 tracks which could be trimmed down to about 18 but thats 18 classic tracks!! Fist off theres the bluesy but poetic sounding "my click so thick" and theres the pimped out "where I dwell" fet 3-6 mafia. Thens theres me favorite of all "lifes a b%$#@" this track is outstanding its reminiscant about life and growing up in the south its about family just listen to it . I dont think im articulate enough to explain how great this album is...just go buy it if u r a fan of southern hip hop like lil john,ludacris etc this is a must have

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews