×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Case of Charles Dexter Ward
     

The Case of Charles Dexter Ward

4.0 10
by H. P. Lovecraft
 

See All Formats & Editions

The Case of Charles Dexter Ward by H. P. Lovecraft is a high quality mobile reader and is perfect for fans of H. P. Lovecraft and those who are discovering his work for the first time.

Overview

The Case of Charles Dexter Ward by H. P. Lovecraft is a high quality mobile reader and is perfect for fans of H. P. Lovecraft and those who are discovering his work for the first time.

Product Details

BN ID:
2940014307642
Publisher:
Puget Empire Publishing, LP
Publication date:
03/13/2012
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
File size:
2 MB

Meet the Author

Howard Phillips Lovecraft (1890-1937), commonly known as H. P. Lovecraft, was an American author known for his works of horror fiction (many of which have been adapted into movies). Having died in obscure poverty, he achieved posthumous fame for his books and stories. Today, he is best known for his take on The Call of Cthulhu. Because of his influence on contemporary writers and the development of his unique style known as "Lovecraftian," he is often compared to Edgar Allan Poe.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Case of Charles Dexter Ward 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not bad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pretty good book my first lovecraft book but not my last a little hard to get into but i liked the twist at the end
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago