Catwalk Secrets: Official Runway Hits

Catwalk Secrets: Official Runway Hits


Product Details

Release Date:
Embassy Of Music


Disc 1

  1. Barbra Streisand  -  Duck Sauce
  2. We R Who We R  -  Ke$ha
  3. Hello  -  Dragonette
  4. We Are the People  -  Empire of the Sun
  5. Niton (the Reason)  - Eric Prydz
  6. Work of Art  - Sam Obernik
  7. Freak  -  Bodybangers
  8. Feel Alive  - Jean Elan
  9. Can't Fight This Feeling  - Junior Caldera
  10. Kickstarts  -  Example
  11. Live Your Life  - Erick Morillo
  12. 2gether  - Roger Sanchez
  13. R.E.S.P.E.C.T.  -  RLP
  14. Coma Cat  -  Tensnake
  15. I'm In Love (I Wanna Do It)  - Alex Gaudino
  16. The Oc (Oslo Connection)  -  Phaxx
  17. Caminhando E Cantando  -  Amloop
  18. Baracao  -  Dohr
  19. What Goes Around Comes Around  - Ida Corr
  20. Spaceship  -  Jean-Baptiste
  21. Seek Bromance  - Tim Berg
  22. Bang  -  Boundzound

Disc 2

  1. In the Name of Love  -  Mephisto
  2. Nah Neh Nah  - Rico Bernasconi
  3. Do It On My Own  -  Remady
  4. Miami 2 Ibiza  -  Swedish House Mafia
  5. Symphonies  - Dan Black
  6. Into You  - David Costa
  7. L.O.V.E.
  8. You're Nasty  -  Duck Sauce
  9. Suzy  - Mod Martin
  10. La La Land  - Green Velvet
  11. Watching Me  - Francesco Esse
  12. Indestructible  -  Robyn
  13. She Freaks  -  Shapeshifters
  14. No Sleep  -  Serano
  15. Through the Night  -  Grum
  16. Caught Up  - Mike Gray
  17. Rapture  - Nadia Ali
  18. Part of Me  -  I-Fan
  19. Get Fresh  -  Moguai
  20. Let Me Think About It  - Ida Corr
  21. Bodytalk  -  Bodybangers
  22. Get Shaky

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Steve Kipner   Composer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Steve Edwards   Composer
Frank Farian   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Jeff Porcaro   Composer
Roger Sanchez   Composer
Terry Shaddick   Composer
Joseph Williams   Composer
Aitken   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer
Robyn   Composer
Max Reich   Composer
Jon Pearn   Composer
Vince Montana   Composer
Shawnee Taylor   Composer
Marc Schilkowski   Artwork
Bernd Augustinski   Composer
Dennis Bierbrodt   Composer
Geraldo Vandré   Composer
A. Wilson   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Alexander Perls   Composer
Jean Claude Ades   Composer
Klas Åhlund   Composer
Martin Solveig   Composer
Laurent Wolf   Composer
Francesco Diaz   Composer
Alessandro Benassi   Composer
Sophie Ellis-Bextor   Composer
Dean Coleman   Composer
Guido Kramer   Composer
Markus Moser   Composer
John Dahlbäck   Composer
Sam Obernik   Composer
Reinhard Raith   Composer
Matthew Tasa   Composer
Luke Steele   Composer
Ian Carey   Composer
Fred Jay   Composer
Lukasz "Dr. Luke" Gottwald   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer
Nick Littlemore   Composer
Eric Prydz   Composer
Daniel Ortega   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer
Andreas Litterscheid   Composer
Eddie Thoneick   Composer
Nadia Ali   Composer
Janson Lunar   Composer
RLP   Composer
Wendy Lewis   Composer
Moguai   Composer
Jan Burton   Composer
Cosmo Klein   Composer
Dan Black   Composer
Ida Corr   Composer
Boundzound   Composer
Klaas Gerling   Composer
Simon Marlin   Composer
Remady   Composer
Patrick Hagenaar   Composer
Junior Caldera   Composer
Samuele Sartini   Composer
Jean Elan   Composer
Ivan Peroti   Composer
Mod Martin   Composer
Mike Moorish   Composer
Jonathan Sloan   Composer
Grum   Composer
Joshua Coleman   Composer
Burhan Genc   Composer
Alain Macklovitch   Composer
Maurizio Colella   Composer
Kesha Sebert   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Demba Nabè   Composer
D. Joseph   Composer
Alyssa Palmer   Composer
Jesper Sidelmann   Composer
Christian von Staffeldt   Composer
Erick Morillo   Composer
Michael McHenry   Composer
Barry Bregman   Composer
Kelly Barnes   Composer
Jean-Baptiste Kouame   Composer
Tim Bergling   Composer
Marco Niemerski   Composer
Juergen Dohr   Composer
Julien Carret   Composer
Kelis Jones-Rogers   Composer
Patrick Okogwu   Composer
Anton Wick   Composer
Montana Beats   Composer
Dirk Jean-Pierre Schoufs   Composer
G. D'Albenzio   Composer
Allan Apll Pineda   Composer
Marco Benassi   Composer
Andrea Tonici   Composer
Maurizio Alfieri   Composer
Alex Fortunato Gaudino   Composer
Heinz Huth   Composer
Juergen Huth   Composer
Jacob Kasher Hindlin   Composer
Arash Pournouri   Composer
David Domenella   Composer
Massimiliano Moroldo   Composer
Amanda Leigh Wilson   Composer
Christina Arnold   Composer
Curtis a. Jones   Composer
Phaxx   Composer
Felix Wenzel   Composer
Denise Dahinten   Liner Notes
David Oliver Costa   Composer
Daniele Marie Jacqueline Shoovaerts   Composer
Margaret   Composer
Martina Dorbara   Composer
Lima Ben-Jannet   Composer
Nick Douwma   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >