Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Cavalier Youth

Cavalier Youth

5.0 1
by You Me at Six

Product Details

Release Date:
Prospect Park


Album Credits

Performance Credits

You Me at Six   Primary Artist
Neal Avron   Keyboards
Josh Franceschi   Vocals
Max Helyer   Guitar
Matt Barnes   Bass
Dan Flint   Drums

Technical Credits

Neal Avron   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Matthew Barnes   Composer
Adriana Varela   Inspiration
Mike Fasano   Drum Technician
Erich Talaba   Engineer
Christopher Miller   Composer
Brian Abell   Guitar Techician
Josh Franceschi   Composer
Max Helyer   Composer
Dan Wilton   Cover Photo
Kris Giddens   Recording Assistant
Daniel Flint   Composer
Scott Skrzynski   Recording Assistant

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Cavalier Youth 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago