Cello Concertos [Box Set]

Cello Concertos [Box Set]

by Truls Mørk

Product Details

Release Date:
Virgin France


  1. Cello Concerto No. 1 in C major, H. 7b/1
  2. Cello Concerto No. 2 in D major, H. 7b/2 (Op. 101)
  3. Cello Concerto in B minor, B. 191 (Op. 104)
  4. Variations on a Rococo Theme, for cello & orchestra (or cello & piano) in A major, Op. 33
  5. Sinfonia Concertante for cello & orchestra in E minor, Op. 125
  6. Cello Concerto in C minor, Op. 66
  7. Cello Concerto No. 1 in E flat major, Op. 107
  8. Cello Concerto No. 2 in G major, Op. 126
  9. Colored Field, concerto for cello & orchestra (new version created for Truls Mørk)
  10. Musica Celestis, for string orchestra
  11. Air, version for cello & orchestra (created for Truls Mørk)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >