( 3 )
Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $1.99   
  • New (1) from $48.45   
  • Used (1) from $1.99   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2010

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

AUDIO CD New 632427472124 NEW/SEALED & in Excellent Condition-BUY NOW and REMEMBER WHEN ***

Ships from: Geneva, IL

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 12/28/1999
  • Label: Emi Import
  • UPC: 632427472124
  • Catalog Number: 794180


Disc 1
  1. 1 Space Oddity (5:17)
  2. 2 John, I'm Only Dancing (2:48)
  3. 3 Changes (3:38)
  4. 4 Ziggy Stardust (3:13)
  5. 5 Suffragette City (3:26)
  6. 6 Jean Genie (4:08)
  7. 7 Diamond Dogs (6:06)
  8. 8 Rebel Rebel (4:31)
  9. 9 Young Americans (5:14)
  10. 10 Fame '90 (3:40)
  11. 11 Golden Years (4:01)
  12. 12 Heroes (3:38)
  13. 13 Ashes to Ashes (4:25)
  14. 14 Fashion (4:49)
  15. 15 Let's Dance (4:10)
  16. 16 China Girl (4:17)
  17. 17 Modern Love (3:59)
  18. 18 Blue Jean (3:09)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
David Bowie Primary Artist
Technical Credits
David Bowie Composer
John Lennon Composer
Iggy Pop Composer
Carlos Alomar Composer
Brian Eno Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 4.5
( 3 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 3 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. I had to buy the c.d. when i checked it out

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. I had to buy the c.d. when i checked it out from the library and it had been loved so much that several tracks were gone and Major Tom was about to disconnect as well. To buy any one of David Bowie's albums, this one is a necessity. Wonderful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    docked a notch for poor execution

    This disc, entitled CHANGESBOWIE, should be the best single disc entry to David Jones' mercurial work, as it is based on the best single LP Bowie compilation ever issued, CHANGESONEBOWIE. That album condensed the Bowie mythology into one easily digested package, converted many who still weren't sure whether David was messiah or poseur by the time the LP was initially released (1976), and constitutes the playlist Bowie now enjoys on the deservedly-derided ilk of classic rock radio. The vinyl titles are completely duplicated on the compact disc, which should make it a classic regardless of the additional tracks. Those added songs, the biggest hits off of his biggest selling album LET'S DANCE, the mid-80s single "Blue Jean," and selections from the CHANGESONE follow-up CHANGESTWOBOWIE, make the disc somewhat of an attempt to be both a definitive overview and a distillation of the two vinyl compilations. Again, it should be the best single disc overview, but it didn't live up to its potential owing to some serious gaffes in execution. Keeping all the CHANGESONE tracks was correct, but substituting a worthless revamp of "Fame" certainly does not help things any, a boneheaded move of the type that techno-remixers have turned into a cottage industry. Not taking advantage of the longer playing time of the CD by replacing single-edits for the full-length album tracks, with "Heroes" suffering the most in this regard, does not help either. I'd rather have "Blue Jean" deleted entirely to create the needed space for the full versions of the more crucial songs. These two mistakes tarnish what otherwise could've been a fully worthwhile reissue. Currently, however, it's out of print, and Virgin has substituted an even more poorly-executed compilation in its place. It just goes to show you that allowing record companies to own the masters of any artist's work in perpetuity is a heinous if not criminal practice, and that in most cases decisions about content should never be left solely to executives. I still hope someone will get this right someday in the same way that CHANGESONEBOWIE was right, but I may have a long wait on that score.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 3 Customer Reviews