Chart Show: Die Erfolgreichsten Party - Hits Des Neuen Jahrtausends

CD (German Import)
$62.69 price
(Save 5%)$65.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (3) from $26.57   
  • New (3) from $26.57   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 3/22/2011
  • Label: Imports
  • UPC: 600753328897
  • Catalog Number: 936880
  • Sales rank: 391,770


Disc 1
  1. 1 Bad Romance - Lady Gaga (4:21)
  2. 2 Heavy Cross - Gossip (4:03)
  3. 3 Hot 'N' Cold - Katy Perry (3:39)
  4. 4 Get The Party Started - Pink (3:11)
  5. 5 I Gotta Feeling - The Black Eyed Peas (4:05)
  6. 6 When Love Takes Over - David Guetta (3:08)
  7. 7 Don't Cha - The Pussycat Dolls (3:39)
  8. 8 Umbrella - Rihanna (4:14)
  9. 9 Club Can't Handle Me - Flo Rida (3:52)
  10. 10 Sexyback - Justin Timberlake (4:02)
  11. 11 We No Speak Americano - DCUP (4:32)
  12. 12 Stereo Love - Vika Jigulina (4:08)
  13. 13 Alors On Danse - Stromae (3:26)
  14. 14 Push The Button - Sugababes (3:37)
  15. 15 Release Me - Agnes (3:06)
  16. 16 Dynamite - Taio Cruz (3:22)
  17. 17 Hot - Inna (3:37)
  18. 18 Evacuate The Dancefloor - Cascada (3:26)
  19. 19 Hamma! - Culcha Candela (3:34)
  20. 20 Hollaback Girl - Gwen Stefani (3:20)
  21. 21 Maneater - Nelly Furtado (3:18)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Barbra Streisand - Duck Sauce (4:55)
  2. 2 Call On Me - Eric Prydz (2:49)
  3. 3 Das Geht Ab (Wir Feiern Die Ganze Nacht) - Manny Marc (3:28)
  4. 4 Désenchantée - Kate Ryan (3:38)
  5. 5 Pump It Up - Danzel (3:43)
  6. 6 Nein, Mann! - Laserkraft 3D (3:50)
  7. 7 The Question Is What Is The Question? - Scooter (3:47)
  8. 8 Let This Party Never End - Mark 'Oh (3:49)
  9. 9 Hello - Dragonette (3:13)
  10. 10 Hey (Nah Neh Nah) - Milk & Sugar (3:16)
  11. 11 My Feelings For You - Avicii (3:05)
  12. 12 L'Amour Toujours - Gigi D'Agostino (4:00)
  13. 13 Infinity - Paul Walden (3:11)
  14. 14 You And I - Medina (3:09)
  15. 15 Relax, Take It Easy - Mika (3:43)
  16. 16 Walking On A Dream - Empire of the Sun (3:15)
  17. 17 Femme Like You - K-Maro (4:01)
  18. 18 Hot Summer - Monrose (3:29)
  19. 19 Sex Bomb - Mousse T (3:31)
  20. 20 The Sound Of San Francisco - Global Deejays (3:36)
  21. 21 Crying At The Discotheque - Alcazar (3:52)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Technical Credits
Steve Winwood Composer
Bernard Edwards Composer
John Phillips Composer
Nile Rodgers Composer
Mylène Farmer Composer
Dallas Austin Composer
Alexander Bard Composer
Frank Farian Composer
Anders Hansson Composer
Linda Perry Composer
Trevor Smith Composer
Anders Wollbeck Composer
Stacy Ferguson Composer
Armand Van Helden Composer
Hans van Hemert Composer
Harry van Hoof Composer
Laurent Boutonnat Composer
Mr. Mike Composer
Renato Carosone Composer
Timbaland Composer
Max Martin Composer
Gwen Stefani Composer
Djaimin Composer
Pharrell Williams Composer
Johnny Strange Composer
H.P. Baxxter Composer
Theo Mackeben Composer
André Schottler Composer
Jens Thele Composer
Marko Albrecht Composer
Shawn Carter Composer
Nicholas Eede Composer
Adam Powers Composer
Tim Mosley Composer
Errol Rennalls Composer
Kelly Rowland Composer
Mike Caren Composer
Justin Timberlake Composer
Nelly Furtado Composer
Martin Solveig Composer
Sugababes Composer
Rick J. Jordan Composer
Martina Sorbara Composer
David Guetta Composer
Thomas Troelsen Composer
Beth Ditto Composer
Luke Steele Composer
Lukasz "Dr. Luke" Gottwald Composer
Nathan Howdeshell Composer
Nick Littlemore Composer
Thomas Callaway Composer
Eric Prydz Composer
Paolo Sandrini Composer
Nathaniel "Danjahandz" Hills Composer
Mika Composer
Michael Simon Composer
Frauenarzt Composer
Agnes Carlsson Composer
Larsito Composer
Don Cali Composer
Lafrotino Composer
Itchyban Composer
Mr. Reedoo Composer
DJ Chino con Estilo Composer
Louis Côté Composer
RedOne Composer
Jeppe Federspiel Composer
Manny Marc Composer
Katy Perry Composer
Salerno Composer
Lady Gaga Composer
Fred Riesterer Composer
Evil Hectorr Composer
Carlo Montagner Composer
Konrad Schreyvogl Composer
Florian Schreyvogl Composer
Jonathan Sloan Composer
D. Leoni Composer
Hannah Blilie Composer
Anthony Ray Composer
Mikkel Remee Sigvardt Composer
Miriam Nervo Composer
Sebastian Barac Composer
Radu Bolfea Composer
Marcel Botezan Composer
Frédéric Riesterer Composer
Mustafa Guendogdu Composer
Paul Walden Composer
Alain Macklovitch Composer
B. Levin Composer
James Washington Composer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter Composer
Nate Hills Composer
K. Livingston Composer
Jaime Gomez Composer
Tramar Dillard Composer
Thaddis Harrell Composer
Olivia Nervo Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer Composer
Andreas Herbig Composer
A. Hansson Composer
S. Vaughn Composer
Rasmus Stabell Composer
Medina Valbak Composer
Milk & Sugar Producer
Victoria Corneva Composer
Allan Eshuijs Composer
Stromae Composer
Eduard Marian Ilie Composer
Niels Reinhardt Composer
Luigino Di Agostino Composer
Cyril Kamar Composer
Tim Hoffmann Composer
Carmen Key Composer
Julie Steincke Composer
Dirk Jean-Pierre Schoufs Composer
Danielle Marie Jacqueline Schoovaerts Composer
Una Margaret M. Balfe Composer
Allan Pineda Composer
Duncan Maclennan Composer
Johnson Peterson Composer
Sylvester Martinez Composer
Michael Dimitrios Goulos Composer
Lukasz Gottwald Composer
Christopher Stewart Composer
Terius Nash Composer
Burden Composer
Gio Tunfort Composer
William Adams Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously