Chasing Secrets (Elite Guardians Series #4)

Chasing Secrets (Elite Guardians Series #4)

by Lynette Eason
Chasing Secrets (Elite Guardians Series #4)

Chasing Secrets (Elite Guardians Series #4)

by Lynette Eason


    Temporarily Out of Stock Online
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Elite Guardians bodyguard Haley Callaghan may be in South Carolina, but when a photo leads investigators in West Ireland to open a twenty-five-year-old cold case, her life is suddenly in danger. Haley knows how to take care of herself; after all, she's made a career out of taking care of others. But after an uncomfortably close call, Detective Steven Rothwell takes it upon himself to stay with her—and the young client she has taken under her wing. A protector at heart, he's not about to let Haley fight this battle alone.

In a sweeping plot that takes them into long-buried memories—and the depths of the heart—Haley and Steven will have to solve the mystery of Haley's past while dodging bullets, bombs, and bad guys who just won't quit.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780800723910
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 08/01/2017
Series: Elite Guardians Series , #4
Pages: 334
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

Lynette Eason is the USA Today bestselling author of the Women of Justice series, the Deadly Reunions series, and the Hidden Identity series, as well as Always Watching, Without Warning, and Moving Target in the Elite Guardians series. She is the winner of two ACFW Carol Awards, the Selah Award, and the Inspirational Readers' Choice Award. She has a master's degree in education from Converse College and lives in South Carolina. Learn more at
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews