Checkmate (Lymond Chronicles #6) by Dorothy Dunnett, Vintage Books |, Paperback | Barnes & Noble
Checkmate (Lymond Chronicles #6)

Checkmate (Lymond Chronicles #6)

4.3 14
by Dorothy Dunnett

View All Available Formats & Editions

For the first time Dunnett's Lymond Chronicles are available in the United States in quality paperback editions.

Sixth in the legendary Lymond Chronicles, Checkmate takes place in 1557, where Francis Crawford of Lymond is once again in France, leading an army against England. But even as the Scots adventurer succeeds brilliantly on the
Error occurred while rendering Product Main Content.