Chicago Blues Masters [Varese]

Chicago Blues Masters [Varese]


Product Details

Release Date:
Varese Sarabande


Disc 1

  1. I Can't Quit You Baby  - Otis Rush
  2. I Don't Care Who Knows  - Harold Burrage
  3. Hidden Charms  - Charles Clark
  4. Too Many Cooks  - Jesse Fortune
  5. Axe and the Wind  - George "Wild Child" Butler
  6. Just Got Some  - Willie Mabon
  7. Easy Baby  - Magic Sam
  8. Fishin' in My Pond  - Lee Jackson
  9. Two Headed Woman  - Junior Wells
  10. Have a Good Time  - Big Walter Horton
  11. Sit and Cry (The Blues)  - Buddy Guy
  12. My Love  - Betty Everett
  13. Spider in My Stew  - Buster Benton
  14. Satisfied  - Harold Burrage
  15. My Babe  - Mickey Gilley
  16. All Night Long  - Magic Sam
  17. She's a Sweet One  - Junior Wells
  18. My Love Will Never Die  - Otis Rush

Disc 2

  1. Figure Head  - Lonnie Brooks
  2. The Duck Walk  - Eddy Clearwater
  3. Some Time I Wonder  - Willie Mabon
  4. From My Heart  - Fenton Robinson
  5. Going or Coming  - Ricky Allen
  6. Forget It  - Jimmy Burns
  7. It's Bad to Make a Woman Mad  - Detroit Junior
  8. You Better Stop  - Andrew Brown
  9. Hard Times (Follow Me)  - Mighty Joe Young
  10. Like Heaven to Me  - Koko Taylor
  11. I Feel So Good  - J.B. Lenoir
  12. I'd Rather Fight Than Switch  - A.C. Reed
  13. Just Got Some  - Willie Mabon
  14. Too Many Cooks  - Jesse Fortune
  15. Crossroads  - Homesick James Williamson
  16. I Have Made a Change  - Ricky Allen
  17. She's a Sweet One  - Junior Wells
  18. Through All Your Faults  - Jimmy Burns
  19. Call My Job  - Detroit Junior
  20. Momee, Momee  - Eddy Clearwater
  21. Something Can Go Wrong  - Andrew Brown
  22. I'm Not Going Home  - Lonnie Brooks
  23. Say You're Leavin'  - Fenton Robinson
  24. My Baby's Sweet  - Homesick James Williamson
  25. Honky Tonky  - Koko Taylor
  26. Good Things  - Jesse Fortune

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Willie Dixon   Composer
Buddy Guy   Composer
Big Walter Horton   Composer
J.B. Lenoir   Composer
A.C. Reed   Composer
Koko Taylor   Composer
Junior Wells   Composer
Mel Tillis   Composer
Andrew Brown   Composer
Lee Jackson   Composer
Detroit Junior   Composer
Robert Johnson   Composer
Mel London   Composer
Perkins   Composer
Otis Rush   Composer
Alan Silvestri   Composer
Bill Dahl   Liner Notes,Reissue Producer
William Robert Emerson   Composer
Ron Holden   Composer
Richard Penniman   Composer
Jimmy Burns   Composer
Kate Hoddinott   Art Direction
Maurice Simpkins   Composer
Ann Villena   Graphic Design
Margaret Rudy   Composer
Buck Peddy   Composer
Ricky Allen   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >