Chicks Are For Fags: Five stories of straight men and gay sex. [NOOK Book]

Overview

Continuing in the tradition of Brorotica, Chicks Are For Fags is a collection of five short stories about straight men having gay sex. The stories are hot, honest, dirty, sometimes funny, and always graphic.

In The English Teacher, a college sophomore re-connects with his old high school English teacher. They quickly find they have some unfinished business that involves ...
See more details below
Chicks Are For Fags: Five stories of straight men and gay sex.

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 7.0
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 10.1
  • NOOK HD Tablet
  • NOOK HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK eReaders
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac
  • NOOK for Web

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
$2.99
BN.com price

Overview

Continuing in the tradition of Brorotica, Chicks Are For Fags is a collection of five short stories about straight men having gay sex. The stories are hot, honest, dirty, sometimes funny, and always graphic.

In The English Teacher, a college sophomore re-connects with his old high school English teacher. They quickly find they have some unfinished business that involves helping the student out of his pesky little virginity.

In Chicks Are For Fags, two roommates argue about just how gay it is to hang out with girls all the time. "What are you going to do, get your nails done?" one screams. When they begin to question each other's manhood, they get into an argument over who has better abs and a bigger...well, you know. As they yell at each other, they start stripping down to prove their worth until they come face to face with a shocking reality.

A Daddy for Daddy explores a straight Dom's struggle to keep his "little girl" happy. When he confides in his friend Marco that he's at a loss for what to do, he discovers that in order to learn how to be a truly great top, he may have to learn what it means to submit.

As the frat party winds down, two roommates end up listening to their neighbor getting it on. Frat Time is Bro Time follows them as their frustration peaks and they finally have to find release in each other's arms. And legs. And mouths.

Old Friends is the story of two men who take a weekend away to help one of them cope with the ending of his marriage. While the hot tub and the blazing fire help them relax, it also brings back strong memories, old fears, and lost regrets. As James begins to break down and let out his pain and suffering, his best friend Ben helps him learn to feel wanted again. The only way he knows how.

All five stories contain explicit sex between consenting adults. The collection is about 13,000 words long.
Read More Show Less

Editorial Reviews

Joy Cox
Chicks Are For Fags is a wonderful collection of straight guy/gay sex erotica. The quality of the writing is top notch, and this "Brorotica" collection lets Guy New York's talents shine. The stories range from sexy to silly to somewhat sleazy and even to downright touching - all with believable characterization and plenty of sensuality. There really is something for everyone in this collection.
Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • BN ID: 2940014427746
  • Publisher: QNY
  • Publication date: 5/16/2012
  • Series: Brorotica, #2
  • Sold by: Barnes & Noble
  • Format: eBook
  • Sales rank: 304,471
  • File size: 151 KB

Meet the Author

Here's what you should probably know: my stories are based on my life and my adventures here in New York City. It's not to say they're all true, but they come from my desire to explore sexuality in a way that is both rich and full. And, of course, sexy.

I often write about open relationships, polyamory, sex in public, group sex, play parties, love, and even the real parts of sex that often get left out of traditional smut. There's moaning and screaming as well as fears and insecurities, and sometimes things don't work out like we expect.

But I promise you my stories are playful even when they're sad, and they're honest even when they're filthy. If you want to know what it's like to live in New York, surrounded by open minded sexy people, then I hope you'll take a chance and dive into my world for a moment or two.
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

    If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
    Why is this product inappropriate?
    Comments (optional)