Chilled 1991-2008

Chilled 1991-2008


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Little Fluffy Clouds  -  Orb
  2. Clubbed to Death  - Rob Dougan
  3. Sweet Harmony  -  Beloved
  4. Smokebelch II
  5. Offshore  -  Chicane
  6. Fireside Favourite  -  Groove Armada
  7. Fanfare of Life  -  Leftfield
  8. Fun for Me  -  Moloko
  9. Demons  - Macy Gray
  10. Underwater Love  -  Smoke City
  11. Yachts  - Coco Steel
  12. Waltz for Koop  -  Koop
  13. One Night Samba  - Tim "Love" Lee
  14. Exploration  -  Karminsky Experience
  15. Past  -  Sub Sub
  16. Ocean Beach  -  Black Mighty Orchestra
  17. Autumn Leaves  -  Coldcut
  18. Second Hand  -  Underwood
  19. Les Nuits  -  Nightmares on Wax
  20. Moments in Love  -  Art of Noise

Disc 2

  1. Barber's Adagio for Strings  - William Orbit
  2. His Majesty King Raam  -  Lemon Jelly
  3. Daydream in Blue  -  I Monster
  4. La Ritournelle  - Sébastien Tellier
  5. Romeo  -  Basement Jaxx
  6. Heaven  - Yann "Yanou" Peifer
  7. I Love My Man  -  Bent
  8. Since I Left You  -  Avalanches
  9. Corner of the Earth  -  Jamiroquai
  10. Lebanese Blonde  -  Thievery Corporation
  11. Once Around the Block  - Badly Drawn Boy
  12. Can't Be Doin' with Love  -  Cicada
  13. Kota  -  Bonobo
  14. Sleepy Meadows of Buxton  -  Fenomenon
  15. The Sensual Woman
  16. Heartbeats  - José Gonzalez
  17. Dice  - Finley Quaye
  18. Young Folks  -  Peter Bjorn and John
  19. Hayling  -  FC Kahuna
  20. Nude  -  Radiohead

Disc 3

  1. American Dream  -  Jakatta
  2. Missing  -  Everything But the Girl
  3. Lazy  -  X-Press 2
  4. Do It Now  -  Dubtribe Sound System
  5. Prix Choc
  6. Swimming Places  - Julien Jabre
  7. In My Arms  -  Mylo
  8. Bumcop  - Crazy P
  9. I Feel Space  -  Lindstrøm
  10. Eple  -  Röyksopp
  11. I Believe  -  Simian Mobile Disco
  12. Café de Flore  - Doctor Rockit
  13. Divebomb  -  Whip
  14. Deepest Blue  -  Deepest Blue
  15. Another Chance  - Roger Sanchez
  16. Rapture  -  iiO
  17. Sun  -  Slusnik Luna
  18. Greece 2000  -  Three Drives
  19. Silence  - Sarah McLachlan
  20. Finished Symphony  -  Hybrid

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Byrne   Vocals
William Orbit   Track Performer
Coldcut   Vocals
David Morales   Percussion,Drums
Kelton Cooper   Guitar
Mixmaster Morris   Sampling
Janis Alexander   Vocals
Matthew Herbert   Accordion
Finley Quaye   Track Performer
Pete Z.   Keyboards
Ashley Marlowe   Drums
Torbjørn Brundtland   Track Performer
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards
Simon Lord   Vocals
Svein Berge   Track Performer
Hafdís Huld   Vocals

Technical Credits

Samuel Barber   Composer
Art of Noise   Composer
David Byrne   Composer
Rickie Lee Jones   Composer
Steve Reich   Composer
Delerium   Producer
Sarah McLachlan   Composer
William Orbit   Composer,Producer
Coldcut   Producer
Tracey Thorn   Composer
Leslie Bricusse   Composer
Mark Brydon   Composer
Jon Clarke   Programming
Jackie DeShannon   Composer
M. Dingle   Producer
Rhys Fulber   Composer
Greg Hunter   Engineer
M. Jones   Producer
Jason Kay   Composer
Bill Leeb   Composer
Leftfield   Producer
Steve Lukather   Composer
Ennio Morricone   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
George Merrill   Composer
Mixmaster Morris   Remixing
J. Munns   Producer
Thomas Newman   Composer
Alex Paterson   Composer,Producer
Michael Peden   Producer
Paul Rabiger   String Arrangements
Shannon Rubicam   Composer
Matt Schwartz   Composer
Edward Shearmur   String Arrangements
Jim Vallance   Composer
Ben Watt   Composer
Donna Weiss   Composer
John Coxon   Producer
Beth Orton   Composer
X-Press 2   Composer
Jackie Lowe   Retouching
Helena Marsh   Composer,Producer
Jon Marsh   Composer,Producer
Matthew Herbert   Composer
Fatboy Slim   Producer
Herbaliser   Producer
Dave Turner   Mastering
Stephen Jones   Producer
Jerome Sydenham   Arranger
Robin Taylor-Firth   Composer
Finley Quaye   Composer
Etienne de Crécy   Producer
Simon Thornton   Engineer
Mike Truman   Composer
A. Gilbert   Producer
Joseph Kosma   Composer
Sally Rodgers   Producer
Joseph Scott   Composer
Lamont Booker   Composer,Producer
Nick Bracegirdle   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Leo Elstob   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Dennis Ferrer   Engineer,drum programming
Róisín Murphy   Composer
Ferry Corsten   Producer,Remixing
Rob Dougan   Composer,Producer
Niko Nyman   Composer
Julien Jabre   Composer,Producer
A. Payne   Producer
S.T. Jones   Producer
Nina Miranda   Composer
Damon Gough   Composer
John Collyer   Producer
Dexter Fabay   Composer
Sébastien Tellier   Composer,Producer
Röyksopp   Producer
I Monster   Producer
Peter Beckman   Producer
Markus Moser   Producer
James Baron   Composer
Eros Minichiello   Producer
Chris Todd   Producer
Björn Yttling   Producer
José González   Producer
Paul Stoney   Programming
Myles Macinnes   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Producer,Remixing
William Threlfall   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Rob Harris   Composer
Cesare "BMW" Cera   Producer
John D. Mitchell   Composer
Nathan Sudders   Composer
Joel Edwards   Composer
Simon Green   Composer,Producer
Martin Glover   Composer,Producer
Bruce Carter   Composer
James Brown   Engineer
Michael Woods   Producer,Remixing

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >