Chiller Cabinet

Chiller Cabinet


Product Details

Release Date:
Obsessive [Studio]


Disc 1

  1. Furryvision  -  Super Furry Animals
  2. Cold Out There  - Jon Hopkins
  3. Eucalyptus  -  Anti Atlas
  4. Nothing Really Blue  -  Penguin Cafe Orchestra
  5. Love Theme from "Twin Peaks"  - Angelo Badalamenti
  6. Avril 14th  -  Aphex Twin
  7. Theme from "Midnight Cowboy"  -  Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
  8. L' Inverno  - William Orbit
  9. A Transa from "City of God"  - Antonio Pinto
  10. Open the Light  -  Boards of Canada
  11. Untitled II  -  Calexico
  12. A Little Prayer  - Evelyn Glennie
  13. Theme from "Casanova"  -  Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
  14. Flutter  -  Bonobo
  15. Prelude in C With Ave Maria  - Gayle Levant
  16. A Simple Plan  - Danny Elfman
  17. Melt  -  Leftfield
  18. Clair de Lune, No. 3
  19. I Love N.Y.E.  - Badly Drawn Boy

Disc 2

  1. Organ Donor  - DJ Shadow
  2. In Space  -  Röyksopp
  3. Theme from "The Last Emperor"  - David Byrne
  4. Blue Cell  -  Apollo Saxophone Quartet
  5. Dawn  -  Cinematic Orchestra
  6. Knives Out  - Christopher O'Riley
  7. Bluesk @@Underworld
  8. Always Remember to Respect Your Mother, Pt. 1
  9. Polaris @@Bronnt Kapital Industries
  10. Notte  - Cecilia Chailly
  11. Cantus in Memory of Benjamin Britten  - Arvo Pärt
  12. Scene d'Amour from "Vertigo"  -  Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
  13. God Moving Over the Face of the Waters  -  Moby
  14. Thalaster  - Paul Schwartz
  15. Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back  -  Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
  16. Always Returning  -  Eno
  17. Amphibian  -  Björk

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Artie Kane   Conductor
Nic Raine   Conductor
Alan Young   Choir, Chorus
Helen Davies   Harp
Torbjørn Brundtland   Group Member
Mark Bates   Keyboards
Röyksopp   Group
Phil Bateman   Conductor

Technical Credits

Charles Gounod   Composer
Nino Rota   Composer
Antonio Vivaldi   Composer
Roger Eno   Composer
David Byrne   Arranger,Producer
Moby   Composer,Producer,Engineer
William Orbit   Arranger,Producer
Artie Kane   Composer
Evelyn Glennie   Composer
Björk   Composer,Producer
Dawn Atkinson   Producer
Johann Sebastian Bach   Composer
Angelo Badalamenti   Composer,Producer
Joey Burns   Producer
Claude Debussy   Composer
Brian Eno   Composer,Producer
Brian Gulland   Arranger
Bernard Herrmann   Composer
Richard D. James   Composer
Simon Jeffes   Composer,Producer
Daniel Lanois   Producer
Leftfield   Producer
Ralph Mace   Producer
Tom Rothrock   Producer
Paul Schwartz   Composer
John Convertino   Composer,Producer
Colin Greenwood   Composer
Super Furry Animals   Composer
DJ Shadow   Producer,Engineer
Thom Yorke   Composer
Joby Talbot   Composer
Ned Bigham   Composer
Phil France   Producer
Jason Swinscoe   Producer
Badly Drawn Boy   Producer
Ludovico Einaudi   Composer
Grippa   Engineer
Marcus Eoin   Composer
Michael Sandison   Composer
Röyksopp   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Jon Hopkins   Composer,Producer
Mark Thomas Bell   Producer
Tim Redpath   Producer
Josh Davis   Composer
Bronnt Industries Kapital   Producer
Simon Green   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >