Chillout Sessions XII

Chillout Sessions XII


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Stepping Stone
  2. All I Want
  3. See You When You Get Here
  4. Sundown Syndrome
  5. Sort of Revolution
  6. The Summer
  7. Burial
  8. Change
  9. I'm Good, I'm Gone
  10. Achor Made of Gold
  11. Nothing to Worry About
  12. Something Good Can Work
  13. Serio
  14. Shadows
  15. Daniel
  16. Leave Me Amor
  17. Standing on the Shore
  18. Weekend Wars
  19. Sweet Disposition
  20. In for the Kill
  21. When I Grow Up

Disc 2

  1. William's Blood
  2. Lisztomania
  3. Paris
  4. Ramona Was a Waitress
  5. This Sweet Love
  6. Destination, Pt. 1
  7. Buttons
  8. Help I'm Alive
  9. Solid Gold
  10. Thump
  11. Thief
  12. One Day
  13. Heartbreaker
  14. A Thing for Me
  15. My Delirium
  16. Silometre
  17. Audacity of Huge
  18. The Kids Don't Stand a Chance
  19. My Love Sees You
  20. Two Weeks

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jan E. Jones   Drums
Lisa Mitchell   Guitar,Vocals
Ian Jones   Drums
John Legend   Vocals
Dann Hume   Harmonica,Percussion,Piano
Chris Colonna   Percussion

Technical Credits

Grace Jones   Composer
Steve Booker   Composer
Lisa Coleman   Composer
Alex Gray   Composer
Wendy Melvoin   Composer
Lisa Mitchell   Composer
Kevin Parker   Composer
Pascal Gabriel   Composer
Paul Dempsey   Composer
Andrew Wyatt   Composer
Sia   Composer
Timothy Sullivan   Composer
Ewan Pearson   Producer
Gavin Brown   Producer
Freescha   Composer
Juan MacLean   Composer
Play Paul   Composer
Peter Morén   Composer
Romain Tranchart   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Björn Yttling   Composer
Sam Littlemore   Composer,Producer
Daniel Merriweather   Composer
Luke Steele   Composer
Nick Littlemore   Composer
Lee Groves   Producer
Eric "Rico" Chedeville   Producer
Au Revoir Simone   Composer
Grizzly Bear   Composer
Sarah Blasko   Composer
Anthony Whiting   Producer,Engineer
Neal Sutherland   Composer
Metronomy   Composer
MSTRKRFT   Composer
Jenny Wilson   Composer
Natasha Khan   Composer
Alex Frankel   Composer
Josh Pyke   Composer
John Eriksson   Composer
James Yuill   Composer
Jimmy Shaw   Producer
Van Rivers   Producer,Engineer
Ben Goldwasser   Composer
Lykke Li   Composer
Pip Brown   Composer
Peter Mayes   Composer
Fever Ray   Composer
Elly Jackson   Composer
Golden Filter   Composer
Lost Valentinos   Composer
Abby Rai Chrisna Mandagi   Composer
Lorenzo Sillitto   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >