Christmas Cracker

Christmas Cracker

by Lenny Dee

Product Details

Release Date:
Sounds Of Yesteryear


  1. You Are My Sunshine  - Lenny Dee
  2. Fan Tango  - Lenny Dee
  3. Better Dead Than Wed  - Lenny Dee
  4. Jitterbug Waltz  - Lenny Dee
  5. Walkin' the Floor Over You  - Lenny Dee
  6. Honky-Tonk Train Blues  - Lenny Dee
  7. Steppin' Out  - Lenny Dee
  8. Shovin' My Lovin'  - Lenny Dee
  9. Plantation Boogie  - Lenny Dee
  10. Tico Tico  - Lenny Dee
  11. Twilight Time  - Lenny Dee
  12. The Happy Organ  - Lenny Dee
  13. You Can't Be True Dear  - Lenny Dee
  14. Goodnight Irene  - Lenny Dee
  15. Midnight  - Lenny Dee
  16. Dream  - Lenny Dee
  17. Jingle Bells  - Lenny Dee
  18. Christmas Time Is Here  - Lenny Dee
  19. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow  - Lenny Dee
  20. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town  - Lenny Dee
  21. Mr. Santa  - Lenny Dee
  22. Sleigh Ride  - Lenny Dee
  23. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer  - Lenny Dee
  24. The Christmas Song  - Lenny Dee
  25. Silver Bells  - Lenny Dee
  26. Parade of the Wooden Soldiers  - Lenny Dee
  27. Jingle Bell Rock  - Lenny Dee
  28. Auld Lang Syne  - Lenny Dee
  29. Viennese Waltz Medley: Vienna Life/Tale of the Vienna Woods/Roses from  - Lenny Dee

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lenny Dee   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Johann Strauss   Composer
Chet Atkins   Composer
Leroy Anderson   Composer
Vince Guaraldi   Composer
Mel Tormé   Composer
Fats Waller   Composer
Lenny Dee   Composer
Buck Ram   Composer
Ernest Tubb   Composer
Joseph Beal   Composer
James Boothe   Composer
Boudleaux Bryant   Composer
J. Fred Coots   Composer
Ervin Drake   Composer
Ray Evans   Composer
Haven Gillespie   Composer
Ken Griffin   Composer
Sammy Kahn   Composer
Huddie Ledbetter   Composer
Meade "Lux" Lewis   Composer
Jay Livingston   Composer
Richard Maltby   Composer
Johnny Marks   Composer
Ballard MacDonald   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Jule Styne   Composer
Robert Wells   Composer
David Clowney   Composer
Artie Dunn   Composer
Morty Nevins   Composer
James J. Kreigsmann   Composer
Pat Ballard   Composer
Zequinha de Abreu   Composer
Gerhard Ebeler   Composer
Hans Otten   Composer
Bunny Paul   Composer
Robert Burns   Composer
Fred Casares   Composer
Ken Wood   Composer
Pete Peters   Composer
Charles Mitchell   Composer
Leon Jessel   Composer
James Pierpont   Composer
Dolores Watson   Composer
Jimmy Davis   Composer
Tony Nobbs   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >