Christmas & Hits Duos

Christmas & Hits Duos

by Aaron Neville

Product Details

Release Date:
Hip-O Records


Disc 1

  1. Please Come Home For Christmas  - Aaron Neville
  2. O Holy Night  - Aaron Neville
  3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)  - Aaron Neville
  4. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow  - Aaron Neville
  5. White Christmas  - Aaron Neville
  6. Such A Night  - Aaron Neville
  7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem  - Aaron Neville
  8. Silent Night  - Aaron Neville
  9. Louisiana Christmas Day  - Aaron Neville
  10. The Star Carol  - Aaron Neville
  11. The Bells Of St. Mary's  - Aaron Neville

Disc 2

  1. To Make Me Who I Am  - Aaron Neville
  2. Don't Know Much  - Linda Ronstadt
  3. For Your Precious Love  - Aaron Neville
  4. Everybody Plays The Fool  - Aaron Neville
  5. A Change Is Gonna Come  -  Neville Brothers
  6. Arianne  -  Neville Brothers
  7. Warm Your Heart  - Aaron Neville
  8. Hercules  - Aaron Neville
  9. Why Worry  - Aaron Neville
  10. Sweet Little Mama  - Aaron Neville
  11. Over You  - Aaron Neville
  12. I'm Waitin' At The Station  - Aaron Neville
  13. Jailhouse  - Aaron Neville
  14. Mojo Hannah  - Aaron Neville
  15. Show Me The Way  - Aaron Neville
  16. Ten Commandments Of Love  -  Neville Brothers
  17. You Never Can Tell  -  Neville Brothers
  18. All My Life  - Linda Ronstadt
  19. Pledging My Love  - Aaron Neville
  20. Tell It Like It Is  - Aaron Neville

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Aaron Neville   Primary Artist,Percussion,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Dr. John   Piano
Bobby King   Background Vocals
David Lindley   Guitar
Robbie Nevil   Keyboards
Art Neville   Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Rhythm
Ivan Neville   Piano
Linda Ronstadt   Human Whistle
Don Grolnick   Piano
Plas Johnson   Saxophone,Soloist
Charles Neville   Percussion,Saxophone,Vocals
Andrew Gold   Guitar
Willie Tee   Piano
George Davis   Conductor
Tony Warren   Background Vocals
David Barard   Bass
Carl Blouin   Baritone Saxophone
John Boudreaux   Drums
Alex Brown   Background Vocals
Robbie Buchanan   Keyboards
David Campbell   Conductor
Carmen Carter   Background Vocals
Amadee Castenell   Saxophone
Lenny Castro   Percussion
Jim Cox   Organ,Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus,Woodwind,Hammond B3
Vince Denham   Horn,Saxophone
Joey Diggs   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Kevin Dorsey   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Jimmy Duggan   Trombone
Brian Eno   Vocals
Herman V. Ernest   Drums
Gary Falcone   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Dennis Farias   Horn
Jackie Gouche   Background Vocals
Michael Fisher   Percussion
Steve Forman   Percussion,Bells,Vibes
Joseph Fox   Trumpet
Keith "Bass Drum Shorty" Frazier   Bass Drums
Donny Gerrard   Background Vocals
Jim Gilstrap   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Ed Greene   Drums
John Guerin   Drums
D. Harvey   Background Vocals
Dorian Holley   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Mark Hudson   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Jim Hughart   Bass
Paul Jackson   Guitar
Darryl Johnson   Bass
Raven Kane   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Larry Klein   Bass
Michael Landau   Guitar
Melvin Lastie   Trumpet
Jerry Lawson   Background Vocals
Mort Lindsey   Conductor
Steve Lindsey   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Lynne Mabrey   Choir, Chorus
Lynn Mabry   Background Vocals
Ajay Mallery   Snare Drums
Bob Mann   Guitar
Ziggy Modeliste   Drums
Roy Montrell   Guitar
Rick Nelson   Background Vocals
Cyril Neville   Percussion,Vocals,Background Vocals,Hand Drums
David "Fathead" Newman   Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
Leo Nocentelli   Guitar,Rhythm
Dean Parks   Guitar
Darryl Phinnessee   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Renard Poché   Guitar
George Porter   Bass,Rhythm
Joseph Powell   Choir, Chorus
Lon Price   Horn,Saxophone
Wardell Quezergue   Piano,Conductor
Andrea Robinson   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Joe Russell   Background Vocals
Amy Schulman   Harp
Lee Sklar   Bass
Stephanie Spruill   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Fred Tackett   Guitar
Lee Thornburg   Horn
Tom Timko   Horn,Saxophone
Allen Toussaint   Piano
Carmen Twillie   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Alvin "Red" Tyler   Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Carlos Vega   Drums
Gabe Veltri   Recorder,Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Jayotis Washington   Background Vocals
Wil Wheaton   Background Vocals
Arnold McCuller   Background Vocals
Brian Stoltz   Guitar,Percussion,Background Vocals
David Barrard   Bass
James Hayes   Background Vocals
Terry Manuel   Background Vocals
Willie Green   Background Vocals
Freddie "Ready Freddie" Washington   Bass
Willie Green   Drums,Chinese Drums
Chuck Badie   Bass
Bradley Spalter   Keyboards
Jimmy Weber   Trumpet
Sam Henry   Keyboards
Tami Lynn   Background Vocals
Jackie Gouchee Farris   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Bobby "Blanco" King   Background Vocals
Will Wheaton   Background Vocals
Tony Hall   Bass,Percussion,Background Vocals
Darryl Johnson   Background Vocals
David Paul Campbell   Conductor,Choir Conductor
Terry Manuel   Background Vocals
Joseph Foxx   Trumpet
Jose Powell   Background Vocals
Herbert Rhoads   Background Vocals
Brett Hudson   Background Vocals
Amy Schulman   Harp
Mike Landau   Guitar
Jim Weber   Trumpet
Dee Harvey   Background Vocals
M.B. Gordy   Bells

Technical Credits

Charles Brown   Composer
Irving Berlin   Composer
Chuck Berry   Composer
Karla Bonoff   Composer
Billy Bragg   Composer
Sam Cooke   Composer
Robbie Nevil   Composer,Programming,Producer,Audio Production
Aaron Neville   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Adaptation
Linda Ronstadt   Producer,Audio Production
Bill Meyers   Arranger,String Arrangements
Mel Tormé   Composer
J.R. Bailey   Composer
Lincoln Chase   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
Jack Nitzsche   Producer,Audio Production
Tom Snow   Composer
George Davis   Arranger,Composer,Audio Production
Daniel Abraham   Producer,Remixing
David Anderle   Executive Producer
Peter Asher   Producer,Audio Production
Sammy Cahn   Composer
David Campbell   Arranger
Gordon Chambers   Composer
Jim Cox   Composer
Joel Dorn   Producer,Audio Production
Tom Dowd   Composer
Ahmet Ertegun   Composer
Jeff Hannusch   Liner Notes
Russ Kunkel   Programming,Audio Production
Daniel Lanois   Producer,Audio Production
Mort Lindsey   Arranger,String Arrangements,String Conductor
Steve Lindsey   Arranger,Producer,Adaptation,Audio Production
Cyril Neville   Composer
Wardell Quezergue   Arranger,Horn Arrangements
Gene Redd   Composer
Doug Sax   Mastering
Marshall Sehorn   Audio Production
Jule Styne   Composer
Lee Thornburg   Arranger,Horn Arrangements
Allen Toussaint   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Gabe Veltri   Engineer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Robert Wells   Composer
Jerry Wexler   Composer
R. Clark   Composer
Ilene Weingard   Art Direction
Dana Smart   Producer
Mark Mazzetti   Producer
John Casado   Cover Photo,Tray Photo
Gavin Lurssen   Mastering
Bradley Spalter   Composer,Programming,Producer,Audio Production
Lee Diamond   Composer
Douglas Furber   Composer
Naomi Neville   Composer
Allen Orange   Composer
Butler   Composer
Pat Lawrence   Executive Producer
Brooks   Composer
Chuck Besson   Art Direction
Adam Abrams   Reissue Production Coordination
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Michele Horie   Art Direction
Wihla Hutson   Composer
David Paul Campbell   Arranger,String Arrangements,Adaptation,Orchestral Arrangements,Choir Arrangement,String Conductor
Alfred S. Burt   Composer
Roudey   Composer
Robey   Composer
O. Gaines   Composer
Marcoln Coleman   Composer
M. Paul   Composer
Lack   Composer
Joe Jones   Composer
Joe Jones   Composer
F. Kobel   Composer
R. Gaines   Composer
George Massenberg   Audio Production
A. Emmett Adams   Composer
Washington   Composer
P.D.   Composer
A. Neville   Arranger
K. Williams   Composer
Neville   Composer
S. Lindsey   Arranger

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >