Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Christmas Message

Christmas Message


Product Details

Release Date:
Polygram Records


  1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas  - Vanessa Williams
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen  - Brian McKnight
  3. Go Tell It on the Mountain  -  Witness
  4. Christmas Message  - Keith Staten
  5. Silent Night  - Sharon Bryant
  6. My Christmas  -  Tony! Toni! Toné!
  7. Joy to the World  -  Safire
  8. Share Christmas Love  -  Lexi
  9. Angels We Have Heard on High  -  Rite Choice
  10. Do You Know Who He Is?  - Edwin Hawkins
  11. It Came upon a Midnight Clear  - Randall Atcheson

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Keith Staten   Background Vocals,Track Performer
Vanessa Williams   Vocals,Track Performer
Bob Baldwin   Keyboards
Walter Beasley   Saxophone
Sharon Bryant   Vocals,Track Performer
Safire   Vocals,Track Performer
Brian McKnight   Vocals,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Randall Atcheson   Track Performer
Lexi   Track Performer
Alexis Nucklos   Background Vocals
Kevin Bond   Keyboards
Edwin Hawkins   Track Performer
Ray Fuller   Guitar
Rick Gallwey   Percussion
Philip Hamilton   Guitar
Fred Hammond   Guitar
Jody Harris   Background Vocals
Yolanda Harris   Vocals,Background Vocals
John Jaszcz   Synclavier
Mitchell Jones   Background Vocals
David McMurray   Saxophone
Lisa Page   Vocals,Background Vocals
Randy Poole   Synclavier
Joel Smith   Percussion,Drums
Tony! Toni! Toné!   Track Performer
Michael Williams   Drums
Michael Brooks   Keyboards,Synclavier
Randy Jacobs   Guitar
Witness   Track Performer
Rite Choice   Track Performer
Diane Campbell   Vocals,Background Vocals
Julio Ayulo   scratching
Sharon Marie Luckey   Vocals
Frederick J. Puriford   Vocals
Mario Resto   Guitar
Mark Luckey   Vocals
Tina Brooks   Vocals,Background Vocals
David Ivy   Vocals
Terry Lockhart   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Sharon Bryant   Arranger,Producer
Brian McKnight   Arranger,Producer,drum programming
Randall Atcheson   Arranger
José Ortega   Artwork
Franz Gruber   Composer
Ed Eckstine   Executive Producer
Edwin Hawkins   Producer
Rick Gallwey   Contributor,drum programming
John Jaszcz   Engineer
Miguel Pessoa   Engineer
Randy Poole   Engineer
Skip Scarborough   Producer
Doug Smith   Engineer
Bill Thompson   Engineer
Tony! Toni! Toné!   Arranger,Producer
Isaac Watts   Composer
Michael Brooks   Arranger,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Richard Oliver   Engineer
Lowell Mason   Composer
John Wise   Engineer
Margery Greenspan   Art Direction
Raina Bundy   Executive Producer
Iris Cohen   Engineer
Julio Ayulo   Contributor
Joseph Mohr   Composer
Gerry Brown   Engineer
Traditional   Composer
John W. Work   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews