Christmas Roses: Celtic Woman's Christmas

Christmas Roses: Celtic Woman's Christmas

3.5 2

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  3. Christmas Day Is Come
  4. Angels We Have Heard on High
  5. Christmas Pipes
  6. Silent Night, Holy Night
  7. Away in a Manger
  8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  9. Deck the Halls
  10. The First Noel
  11. I Saw Three Ships
  12. Hark the Herald Angels Sing

Disc 2

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Ding Dong Merrily on High
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  4. The Holly & The Ivy
  5. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  6. The Wexford Carol
  7. Good King Wenceslas
  8. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  9. Auld Lang Syne
  10. In the Bleak Mid-Winter
  11. The Seven Joys of Mary
  12. What Child Is This

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >