Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Christmas: The Gift

Christmas: The Gift

by Collin Raye

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Special Product

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Collin Raye   Primary Artist,Vocals
Brian Wilson   Background Vocals
Pat Coil   Keyboards
Bruce Johnston   Background Vocals
Mike Love   Background Vocals
Carl Wilson   Background Vocals
Robert Mason   Cello
Ronn Huff   Performing Ensemble
John Wesley Ryles   Background Vocals
Joe Chemay   Bass,Background Vocals
David Angell   Violin
Sam Bacco   Percussion
Ernie Collins   Trombone
David Davidson   Violin
Dennis Good   Trombone
Carl Gorodetzky   Violin
Barry Green   Trombone
Jim Grosjean   Viola
Michael Haynes   Trumpet
John Hobbs   Keyboards
Mary Hoepfinger   Harp
Jim Hoke   Harmonica
Dann Huff   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Jana King   Background Vocals
Anthony LaMarchina   Cello
Lee Larrison   Violin
Paul Leim   Drums
Sam Levine   Flute
Anthony Martin   Background Vocals
Chris McDonald   Trombone
Farrell Morris   Percussion
Craig Nelson   Bass
Leslie Norton   Horn
Kathryn Plummer   Viola
Cindy Richardson   Background Vocals
Pamela Sixfin   Violin
Bruce Sweetman   Violin
Julia Tanner   Cello
Bobby G. Taylor   Oboe
Christian Teal   Violin
Alan Umstead   Violin
Catherine Umstead   Violin
David Vanderkooi   Cello
Mary Kathryn Van Osdale   Violin
Biff Watson   Acoustic Guitar
Kristin Wilkinson   Viola
Joy Worland   Horn
Joann Cruthirds   Viola
Paul Tobias   Violin
Antoine Silverman   Violin
Jill Wilson   Horn
Cynthia Estill   Bassoon
Matt Jardine   Background Vocals
Billy Joe Walker   Acoustic Guitar
Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz   Cello
Monisa Angell   Viola
Elizabeth Stewart   Bass
Karen Winkelmann   Violin
Lee Levine   Clarinet
Randall Olson   Violin
Cate Myer   Violin
Gerald Greer   Violin
Ann Richards   Flute
Margaret Mason   Cello
Brittany Wray   Background Vocals
Clare Yang   Viola
Phil Hansen   Cello
Dennis Wilson   Background Vocals
Calvin Smith   Horn

Technical Credits

Adolphe Adam   Composer
Collin Raye   Liner Notes
Larry Cansler   Arranger,Orchestration
Buck Ram   Composer
Ronn Huff   Arranger
Franz Gruber   Composer
Kim Gannon   Composer
John Hobbs   Producer
Walter Kent   Composer
Russ Martin   Engineer
Ed Seay   Engineer
Bill Johnson   Art Direction
Rollow Welch   Art Direction
Joseph Mohr   Composer
William Sandys   Composer
John Sullivan Dwight   Composer
Traditional   Composer
James R. Murray   Composer
Henry Onerati   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews