Cirque Du Freak: A Living Nightmare; The Vampire's Assistant; Tunnels of Blood
  • Alternative view 1 of Cirque Du Freak: A Living Nightmare; The Vampire's Assistant; Tunnels of Blood
  • Alternative view 2 of Cirque Du Freak: A Living Nightmare; The Vampire's Assistant; Tunnels of Blood

Cirque Du Freak: A Living Nightmare; The Vampire's Assistant; Tunnels of Blood

by Darren Shan
     
 
In the tradition of Anne Rice and Stephen King's Salem's Lot, Cirque Du Freak is the frightening saga of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak shows leads him on a journey into a dark world of vampires. Author Darren Shan's vivid detail and original voice will have young readers glued to their seats in terror. Filled with grotesque

Overview

In the tradition of Anne Rice and Stephen King's Salem's Lot, Cirque Du Freak is the frightening saga of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak shows leads him on a journey into a dark world of vampires. Author Darren Shan's vivid detail and original voice will have young readers glued to their seats in terror. Filled with grotesque creatures, murderous vampires, and a petrifying ending, Cirque Du Freak will chill, thrill, and leave readers begging for more.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781435101197
Publisher:
Backpack Books
Publication date:
08/01/2007
Series:
Cirque Du Freak Series
Pages:
816
Product dimensions:
5.10(w) x 7.50(h) x 2.00(d)
Age Range:
12 - 14 Years

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >