Classic Chilling Tales, Vol. 1 [AudioBook]

Classic Chilling Tales, Vol. 1 [AudioBook]

by Dermot Kerrigan

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. The Tell-Tale Heart
  2. The Obsession Grows
  3. Modern Ghosts
  4. Illness Descends
  5. The Relief of Mont Saint-Michel
  6. An Empty Glass of Water
  7. Enervated Imagination
  8. Acceptance-Of a Kind
  9. The Final Solution
  10. Sredni Vashtar
  11. A Journey of Inspection

Disc 2

  1. The Mark of the Beast
  2. Itching and an Underdone Chop
  3. The Pony Takes Fright
  4. Hydrophobia?
  5. The Soul of Fleete Reappears
  6. Lost Hearts
  7. A Lost Boy and a Lost Girl
  8. The Crucial Day
  9. The Furnished Room
  10. The New Guest Arrives
  11. Idle Chatter

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dermot Kerrigan   Primary Artist,Speech/Speaker/Speaking Part

Technical Credits

Alan Smyth   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >