Classic Country

Classic Country


Product Details

Release Date:
Columbia River Ent.


Disc 1

  1. Hell and High Water
  2. Don't Tell Me What To Do
  3. Hush
  4. Country Music is Here To Stay
  5. One's On the Way/The Pill
  6. Hang Onto Your Heart
  7. Good Ole' Boys Like Me
  8. Matchbox
  9. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  10. Hello Walls

Disc 2

  1. White Lightning
  2. Take This Job and Shove It
  3. If Your Heart Ain't Busy Tonight
  4. Vaya Con Dios
  5. I've Been Loved By the Best
  6. Come On In
  7. Workin' Man's Blues
  8. Country Girl
  9. Old Dogs, Children & the Watermelon Wine
  10. The End of the World

Disc 3

  1. Coal Miner's Daughter
  2. Secret Love
  3. Loved 'Em Every One
  4. Please Help Me I'm Falling
  5. It Ain't Easy Bein' Easy
  6. Mi Vida Loca
  7. Ruben James
  8. Both Sides Now
  9. I Knew You When
  10. A Fallen Star

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >