Classic Trance Nation

Classic Trance Nation


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. Born Slippy
  2. What Ya Got 4 Me
  3. Kernkraft 400
  4. Time to Burn
  5. Warrior
  6. The Drill
  7. Fire Wire
  8. Sandstorm
  9. 9 P.M. (Till I Come)
  10. Better off Alone
  11. Encore une Fois
  12. Resurrection
  13. Silence
  14. Don't Give Up
  15. Beautiful
  16. It's My Turn
  17. Arms of Loren
  18. Rapture

Disc 2

  1. Forbidden Fruit
  2. Salvea Mea
  3. I Feel Love
  4. Lizard
  5. Out of the Blue
  6. 1998
  7. Bullet in the Gun
  8. Universal Nation
  9. Nightmare
  10. The Orange Theme
  11. Gamemaster
  12. Carte Blanche
  13. Invisible
  14. Airwave
  15. Fiji
  16. Skydive (I Feel Wonderful)
  17. Love Stimulation
  18. Happiness Happening

Disc 3

  1. Finished Symphony
  2. You're Not Alone
  3. Heaven Scent
  4. Your Face (In the Mirror)
  5. Stella
  6. Seven Cities
  7. Good Shot
  8. Everytime
  9. Meet Her at the Love Parade
  10. Salt Water
  11. Diving Faces
  12. The Eternal
  13. El Nino
  14. Synaesthesia (Fly Away)
  15. Holding On
  16. Madagascar
  17. The Vision
  18. Sun

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tony McGuinness   Vocals

Technical Credits

Sarah McLachlan   Composer
Jam el Mar   Producer
Rhys Fulber   Composer
Tim Kellett   Producer
Bill Leeb   Composer
Barry Leng   Composer,Producer
Johnny Marr   Creative Consultant
Shem McCauley   Composer,Producer
Nick Muir   Composer,Producer
Simon Rogers   Composer,Producer
Mark Spoon   Producer
Sister Bliss   Composer,Producer
Bernard Sumner   Creative Consultant
Simon Berry   Composer,Producer
Gerret Frerichs   Composer
Judge Jules   Composer,Producer
Paul van Dyk   Composer,Producer
Jens Wojnar   Producer,Engineer
John Digweed   Composer,Producer
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Ralf Kappmeier   Composer
Robin Taylor-Firth   Composer
Frank Tomiczek   Composer
Mike Truman   Producer
Nalin & Kane   Remixing
Mario Più   Producer
Binary Finary   Composer,Producer
Mauro Picotto   Composer,Producer
Sascha Lappessen   Composer
André Tanneberger   Producer
Ray Hedges   Composer
Thomas Alisson   Composer
Nick Bracegirdle   Composer
Matt Darey   Composer,Producer
A.C. Boutsen   Composer,Producer
Andrew Remondini   Composer
David F. Revill   Engineer
Ferry Corsten   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Jose Amnesia   Producer
Niko Nyman   Composer
DJ Manta   Producer
DJ Jurgen   Producer
Ville Virtanen   Composer
Piet Bervoets   Composer,Producer
Benno de Goeij   Composer,Producer
Mick Park   Composer
DJ Gius   Remixing
Kalmani   Composer
Rob Aker   Composer
J. Herbarth   Producer
Andre Wevers   Composer
Claus Ter Hoeven   Composer
Nic Chaggall   Producer
Simon Kemper   Producer
M.I.K.E.   Composer
Markus Moser   Producer
Darren Tate   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Rich Mowatt   Composer,Producer
Duncan Hannant   Composer,Producer
Mooner   Composer
Andy Bury   Composer,Producer
Oliver Huntemann   Composer
Stefan Bossems   Composer
Greg Downey   Remixing
J. Grant   Producer
G.P. Viani   Composer
Michael Woods   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >