Classical Harp

Classical Harp

by Sarah Hill

Product Details

Release Date:
Gift Of Music (Naxos


  1. Thaïs, opera in 3 acts: Meditation
  2. Venise, barcarolle for chorus
  3. Bois solitaire, romance without words for harp (Pensées musicales, Book 4, No. 4)
  4. Work(s): Chaconne
  5. Samson et Dalila, opera in 3 acts, Op. 47: Softly awakes my heart
  6. Gnossienne for piano No. 1
  7. Gnossienne for piano No. 2
  8. Gnossienne for piano No. 3
  9. Bugeilio'r Gwenith Gwyn, for harp
  10. Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147 (BC A174): Jesu, joy of man's desiring
  11. Minuet in A major, arrangement (after String Quintet in E major, Op.11/5 [aka Op. 13/5], G. 275)
  12. Rêverie, esquisse Poétique, d'après la "Mignon" de Goethe, Op. 26
  13. Rouet, for harp
  14. Ronde de nuit, for harp
  15. Canon in D major, instrumental arrangement
  16. Romance Jeux interdits
  17. Chaconne for keyboard in G minor, HWV 486

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sarah Hill   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >