Classics of Spain

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (3) from $1.99   
  • Used (3) from $1.99   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2014

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

02/10/2004 CD Good Customer service is our top priority! The item or packaging may have identifying markings from its owner or show limited signs of wear. Digital copies may ... or may not be present. Read more Show Less

Ships from: Columbus, OH

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Seller since 2014

Feedback rating:


Condition: Acceptable
CD Acceptable Used-Acceptable May have slight wear, may contain some highlighting or writing-we try to only select the highest quality used books.

Ships from: Miami, FL

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Seller since 2009

Feedback rating:


Condition: Good
02/10/2004 Audio CD Good Cd and case in good condition.

Ships from: Vinemont, AL

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 2/10/2004
  • Label: Golden Classics
  • UPC: 056775480028
  • Catalog Number: 4800


Disc 1
  1. 1 Adagio - Irina Kircher (10:27)
  2. 2 Habanera (1st movement) - Ljubljana Radio Symphony Orchestra (2:07)
  3. 3 Chanson du Toreador - Ljubljana Radio Symphony Orchestra (2:40)
  4. 4 Act 1. Prelude - Ljubljana Radio Symphony Orchestra (1:21)
  5. 5 Act 4. Prelude. Aragonaise - Ljubljana Radio Symphony Orchestra (2:12)
  6. 6 Act 3. Intermezzo. Prelude - Ljubljana Radio Symphony Orchestra (2:39)
  7. 7 Act 1. Seguedille - Ljubljana Radio Symphony Orchestra (1:52)
  8. 8 Act 2. Prelude. Les dragons d'Alcala - Ljubljana Radio Symphony Orchestra (1:34)
  9. 9 Act 1. Introduction. Les toreadors - Ljubljana Radio Symphony Orchestra (2:19)
  10. 10 Granada (4:54)
  11. 11 Sevilla (4:30)
  12. 12 Asturias (6:57)
  13. 13 España, rhapsody for orchestra, also arranged for 2 pianos (6:21)
  14. 14 Andaluza (Playera) (3:57)
  15. 15 Zigeunerweisen, for violin & piano (or orchestra) ("Gypsy Airs"), Op. 2 (7:43)
Disc 2
  1. 1 3. Tans der Mullerin (Fandango) (3:03)
  2. 2 7. Tanz der Nachbarn (3:25)
  3. 3 9. Schlusstanz (Jota) (6:39)
  4. 4 Garrotin (2:14)
  5. 5 Soleares (1:59)
  6. 6 The Wedding of Luis Alonso - Wurttembergische Philharmonie Reutlingen (6:01)
  7. 7 Tango, No. 2 (3:06)
  8. 8 Malaguena - ORF Symphony Orchestra (2:15)
  9. 9 Habanera - ORF Symphony Orchestra (2:33)
  10. 10 Feria - ORF Symphony Orchestra (6:19)
  11. 11 Fandango (4:02)
  12. 12 Day Dream (6:06)
  13. 13 Revel (4:49)
  14. 14 Ritual Fire Dance, for orchestra (from "El Amor brujo") (4:02)
  15. 15 Act 2. Vorspiel (6:50)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Performing Ensemble
Berlin Symphony Orchestra Performing Ensemble
ORF Vienna Radio Symphony Orchestra Performing Ensemble
Peter Schmalfuss Piano
Hans Kalafusz Violin
Milan Horvat Conductor
Loic Bertrand Conductor
Christian Rainer Conductor
Irina Kircher Guitar
Wurttembergische Philharmonie Reutlingen Performing Ensemble
Radio Symphony Orchestra Performing Ensemble
E.A. Marturet Machado Conductor
Venezuela Symphony Orchestra Performing Ensemble
Bernhard Woess Conductor
Salvador Mas Conductor
Technical Credits
Georges Bizet Composer
Enriqué Granados Composer
Maurice Ravel Composer
Joaquín Rodrigo Composer
Joaquín Turina Composer
Isaac Albéniz Composer
Geronimo Gimenez Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously