Cliff/The Young Ones [Bonus Tracks]

Cliff/The Young Ones [Bonus Tracks]

by Cliff Richard

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Apron Strings
  2. My Babe
  3. Down the Line
  4. I Got a Feeling
  5. Jet Black  -  Drifters
  6. Baby I Don't Care
  7. Donna
  8. Move It
  9. Ready Teddy
  10. Too Much
  11. Don't Bug Me Baby
  12. Driftin'  -  Drifters
  13. That'll Be the Day
  14. Be-Bop-a-Lula  -  Drifters
  15. Danny
  16. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  17. Got a Funny Feeling  -  Shadows
  18. Peace Pipe  -  Shadows
  19. Nothing's Impossible  -  A.B.S. Orchestra
  20. The Young Ones  -  Shadows
  21. All For One  -  A.B.S. Orchestra
  22. Lessons In Love  -  Shadows
  23. What D'you Know We've Got a Show & Vaudeville Routine: Have a Smile For  -  A.B.S. Orchestra
  24. When the Girl In Your Arms is the Girl In Your Heart  -  Norrie Paramor Orchestra
  25. The Savage  -  Shadows
  26. We Say Yeah  -  Shadows
  27. Dynamite
  28. Pointed Toe Shoes

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cliff Richard   Primary Artist,Vocals
Jet Harris   Bass
Hank Marvin   Guitar
Tony Meehan   Drums
Mike Sammes Singers   Background Vocals
Bruce Welch   Rhythm Guitar
Grazina Frame   Vocals

Technical Credits

Willie Dixon   Composer
Buddy Holly   Composer
Roy Orbison   Composer
Carl Perkins   Composer
Gene Vincent   Composer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Norrie Paramor   Producer
Norman Petty   Composer
Malcolm Addey   Engineer
Mike Stoller   Composer
Ritchie Valens   Composer
John Hyman   Memorabilia
Michael Crocker   Memorabilia
H. Woods   Composer
H. Marvin   Composer
Roger Garfunki   Memorabilia
James Garro   Memorabilia
Gary Blailock   Liner Notes
Santi Comelles   Memorabilia
Dave Mathis   Memorabilia
Steve Baird   Memorabilia

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >