Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Club Electro

Club Electro


Product Details

Release Date:
Radikal Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tiga   Vocals
Jake Shears   Vocals

Technical Credits

Ray Davies   Composer
Jürgen S. Korduletsch   Producer
Bobby Orlando   Composer
Pete Namlook   Composer
Porn Kings   Producer
Klaus Jankuhn   Producer
Ron Kuhnke   Composer
Frank Tomiczek   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Eniac   Composer,Producer
DJ Mellow D   Producer
Dino Lenny   Producer
Thomas Schumacher   Producer
Alison Gerlach   Composer
A. Martin   Composer
Chad Hugo   Composer
Chicks on Speed   Producer
Tiga   Producer
Matt Murphy   Producer
Alexander Perls   Composer,Producer
Andrea Doria   Composer,Producer
Kiki Moorse   Composer
Alex Murray-Leslie   Composer
K-Paul   Producer
Tomcraft   Producer
Stephan Bodzin   Composer
Kai Paul   Composer
Andre Wevers   Producer
Claus Ter Hoeven   Producer
D. Lanni   Composer
E. Schmeier   Composer,Producer
Tobi Neumann   Producer
Steven Bodzin   Producer
Oliver Huntemann   Composer
E. "Hustlechild" Clement   Composer
Catherine Britton   Composer
James Allan   Composer
Alexander Gerlach   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews