Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Club Hits 2002 [Ministry Of Sound]

Club Hits 2002 [Ministry Of Sound]

by Ministry Offer

Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. Point of View
  2. So Lonely
  3. Gotta Get Thru This
  4. Addicted to Bass
  5. Where's Your Head At
  6. Haters
  7. Love Foolosophy
  8. They Don't Know
  9. One Night Stand
  10. Runnin'
  11. Starlight
  12. Bodyrock
  13. Time After Time
  14. 2 People
  15. You Can't Change Me
  16. Say That You're Here
  17. It's Yours
  18. Black A.M.
  19. Finally
  20. Funk-A-Tron

Disc 2

  1. Will I
  2. Resurection
  3. The Whistle Song
  4. Who Do You Love Now (Stringer)
  5. It's Love (Trippin')
  6. To Get Down
  7. Rapture (Tastes So Sweet)
  8. True Love Never Dies
  9. The Drill
  10. Drifting Away
  11. Set You Free
  12. Catch
  13. Song for Shelter
  14. On the Run
  15. Black Water
  16. Beautiful
  17. Light a Rainbow
  18. Good Time
  19. Be Cool
  20. Fire Wire

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ministry Offer   Primary Artist
Dannii Minogue   Vocals
N'Dea Davenport   Vocals
Ann Saunderson   Vocals
Jamiroquai   Track Performer
Robert Beaumont   Vocals
Kings of Tomorrow   Track Performer
iiO   Track Performer
Sandy Rivera   Keyboards
Paffendorf   Track Performer
Marcella Woods   Track Performer
Terry Ronald   Vocals
Cosmic Gate   Track Performer
Fragma   Track Performer
Kosheen   Track Performer
Dave Lee   Keyboards
Basstoy   Track Performer
Flip & Fill   Track Performer
Michele Chiavarini   Keyboards
Ian Van Dahl   Track Performer
PPK   Track Performer
So Solid Crew   Track Performer
Jakatta   Track Performer
Kelly Llorenna   Vocals
Puretone   Track Performer
DB Boulevard   Track Performer
Dirt Devils   Track Performer
Barnaby Ladykiller   Bass
Julie McKnight   Vocals

Technical Credits

Cyndi Lauper   Composer
Rob Hyman   Composer
Jason Kay   Composer
Steve Robson   Producer
Roger Sanchez   Producer
Toby Smith   Composer
Ramon Zenker   Producer
Chemical Brothers   Producer,Remixing
N-Trance   Producer
Jay Kay   Producer
Octave One   Producer
Andy C.   Composer,Producer
Fatboy Slim   Producer
Stephen Jones   Composer
John O'Donnell   Engineer
Matt Thomas   Producer
Timo Maas   Producer
Simon Thornton   Engineer
Jack Berry   Producer
Stargate   Producer
Bossi   Producer
Sandy Rivera   Producer
Rob Searle   Producer,Remixing
Shimon   Producer
Ratcliffe   Producer
Matt Darey   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Stefan Fornaro   Producer
Neil Tucker   Engineer
Robbie Rivera   Producer
Riva   Producer
Dave Lee   Producer
Tillmann Uhrmacher   Producer
Christophe Chantzis   Producer
Buxton   Producer
Knee Deep   Producer,Remixing
Jon Cutler   Producer
Neil Aline   Executive Producer
Daniel Bedingfield   Producer
Goldtrix   Producer
DB Boulevard   Arranger,Producer
Guillaume Atlan   Producer
Nic Chaggall   Producer
Dee Jay Wave   Producer
Markus Moser   Producer
Alexander Polyakov   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Søren Weile   Producer
Trenton Harrison Lewis   Executive Producer
Mister Shabz   Producer
Paul Stoney   Programming
Mark Shrimpton   Producer
Rick Simmonds   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Decoder & Substance   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews