Club Mission 01

Club Mission 01


Product Details

Release Date:
Cop International


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Friendship   Producer
Jennifer Brown   Composer
Kurt Hauenstein   Composer
Billy Mann   Composer
Paul van Dyk   Composer,Producer
Klubbheads   Producer
DJ Jean   Producer
Sean Dexter   Composer
Mass in Orbit   Producer
Doug Laurent   Producer
Pete Blaze   Composer,Producer
Kai Winter   Composer
Dennis Bierbrodt   Composer
Jaakko "JS16" Salovaara   Composer,Producer
Ugly Kid Jay   Composer,Producer
Martin Eyerer   Composer,Producer
Thrillseekers   Composer,Producer
Frank Kading   Administrative Coordinator
Christian Petke   Administrative Coordinator
Thomas Hagenbeek   Composer,Producer
B. Kuyten   Composer,Producer
Roger P. Shah   Composer,Producer
Oliver Nied   Composer,Producer
DJ Elb   Composer
Warp Brothers   Producer
Solid Sessions   Composer
Jurgen Dohr   Composer
Guido Kramer   Composer
Jay Frog   Composer
Marcus Kreck   Composer,Producer
Oliver Laib   Composer,Producer
Gino Montesano   Producer
Marco Remus   Composer,Producer
Frank D. Noise   Composer
D Core   Artwork
Andreas Schmidt   Composer
Rainmaker   Composer
Roland Klein   Composer,Producer
Sven Brede   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >