Clubbers Bible 2009 by Damian Wilson | 5060186981734 | CD | Barnes & Noble
Clubbers Bible 2009

Clubbers Bible 2009

by Damian Wilson

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Love Emergency
  2. Love So Strong
  3. Boy
  4. Shine On
  5. Shake It (Move a Little Closer)
  6. Alininha
  7. Take Me Up
  8. Burning
  9. Lifting Me High
  10. Last Forever
  11. Needin' U
  12. The Best Thing (2009)
  13. Beautiful Life
  14. 2 Be Mine
  15. I Spy

Disc 2

  1. Let the Bass Kick
  2. Superstar
  3. Shut Up and Let It Go
  4. Make This Groove
  5. Turn It Up (My Love Tonight)
  6. Save Me
  7. You're No Good for Me
  8. Don't Go
  9. Come One
  10. Horns
  11. Boogers
  12. La Bella Signora
  13. Bruce Banner
  14. Make Me

Disc 3

  1. Just Can't Wait (Saturday)
  2. Sunshine Song
  3. (Can You) Take Me Away
  4. Reach for Me
  5. Everywhere
  6. Lazy Love
  7. I Want You (Forever)
  8. Back Once Again
  9. Something on Your Mind
  10. Droppin' Kisses
  11. Paranoid
  12. Bells of Brighton

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Damian Wilson   Primary Artist
Errol Reid   Vocals
Dale Ryder   Vocals
Theresa Adams   Vocals
Richard Searle   Keyboards
Inaya Day   Vocals
Mark Brown   Keyboards
Tara McDonald   Vocals
Maiya Sykes   Vocals
Lady Bee   Vocals
Danny Dove   Bass,Drums
Sandy Vee   Keyboards
Stephen Pickup   Vocals
Andy Pheiler   Vocals
Nicole Jenkinson   Vocals
Nathan Cross   Keyboards
Adam Shaw   Keyboards
Thomas Knebel   Bass,Drums
Lindsay Armaou   Vocals
Kristin Cummings   Vocals
Deborah French   Vocals

Technical Credits

David Morales   Composer
James Bratton   Composer
Albert Cabrera   Composer,Producer
Steve Edwards   Composer
Ralph Falcon   Composer,Producer
Danny Kirsch   Composer,Vocal Producer
Martin Lascelles   Composer,Producer
Mitch Moses   Vocal Engineer
Richard Pleasance   Composer
Errol Reid   Composer
Richard Rome   Composer
Gary Wilkinson   Composer,Producer
StoneBridge   Remixing,Additional Production
DJ Sneak   Producer
Richard Searle   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer,Vocal Mixing
Carl Cox   Composer,Producer
Aldo Marin   Composer
Gez Dewar   Composer,Engineer
Robert Livesu   Composer
Stefano Noferini   Producer
"Little" Louie Vega   Composer
Damian Wilson   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Vocal Producer,Additional Production
Jose Nunez   Composer,Producer
Chuckie   Producer
Danny Taurus   Composer
Silvio Ecomo   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Mark Archer   Composer
Harry "Choo Choo" Romero   Producer
DJ Wady   Composer,Producer
DJ Jeroenski   Composer,Producer
Jens Kindervater   Composer
Inaya Day   Composer
Ivan Gough   Remixing,Additional Production
Rollo Armstrong   Composer
Yousef   Remixing
Mark Brown   Composer,Programming,Producer
John Dahlbäck   Composer,Producer
Sam Obernik   Producer
Mike Cave   Composer,Producer
Sandy Wilhelm   Composer
Alex Cartana   Producer
Abigail Bailey   Composer
DJ DLG   Remixing,Additional Production
Paolo Mojo   Composer
Grant Smillie   Remixing,Additional Production
Francois Sanders   Composer,Producer
Manuel Schleis   Composer
Maiya Sykes   Composer
Krysten Cummings   Composer
Nick Corelli   Composer
Jason Herd   Composer,Producer
Thomas Gold   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Kurd Maverick   Producer
TV Rock   Remixing,Additional Production
Paul Deighton   Composer,Producer
Danny Dove   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Sidney Samson   Composer,Producer
Harry Romero   Composer,Producer
Spencer & Hill   Arranger,Producer
Nicole Otero   Producer,Engineer
Anthony Maniscalco   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Mark Hoey   Composer
Nick Carrelli   Composer
Tristan Garner   Composer,Producer
Sandy Vee   Programming,Producer
Norman Doray   Composer,Producer
Kam Denny   Remixing,Additional Production
Richard Murray   Composer,Producer
Adrian "Zag" Zagoritis   Composer
Lex Da Funk   Producer
DJ Miss Babayaga   Producer
Juan Kidd   Producer
Paul Spencer   Composer
Stephen Pickup   Composer
Josh Blackwell   Producer
M.Y.N.C.   Producer
C. Costi   Composer
Steve Mac   Composer,Producer
Ed Kane   Producer
Dragan Roganovic   Remixing,Additional Production
Andy Pheiler   Composer
Gareth Wyn   Producer
Dave Longmore   Arranger,Producer
Kelly Charles   Composer
Ortzi Arbinaga   Composer,Producer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
Sam Obernick   Composer
Paul Castle   Producer
Roberto Livesu   Executive Producer
Nino Eaco   Composer,Executive Producer
Ayalah Bentovim   Composer
Nicole Jenkinson   Composer
Nathan Cross   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Henrik Nørbach   Producer
Adam Shaw   Producer
Darren Crook   Composer,Producer
Janika Tenn   Composer,Producer
Kristof Jasik   Producer
Darren Cook   Remixing,Additional Production
Bianca Latupapua   Composer
Alex Moglan   Composer
Steven Lee Vavrosky   Composer,Producer
Sara McDonald   Composer
Bobby Tee   Producer
Carlos Dean McIntosh   Composer,Producer
Christian Møller Nielsen   Producer
Marin Eddie   Composer,Producer
Alex Cartena   Composer
Rhys "Stefano Azati" Buckley   Composer,Producer
Phillip Hurt   Composer
Kayode Ariran   Composer,Producer
Femi Awoniyi   Arranger,Producer
Elham Tork "Ellie" Jokar   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >