Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Clubber's Guide America

Clubber's Guide America


Product Details

Release Date:
Global Underground


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Steve Edwards   Vocals,Background Vocals
Andy Evans   Guitar,Keyboards
Glenn Evans   Guitar,Keyboards
Cutee B.   Piano,Strings
J. Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Stella Attar   Vocals
N. Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Jeanette Von Der Burg   Background Vocals
Nadia Shepherd   Vocals
Mina Poli   Vocals
Petra Marklund   Background Vocals
Aaron Evers   Vocals
B. Axelsson   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Gwen Guthrie   Composer
Nile Rodgers   Composer
Andy Evans   Programming,Producer
Allen George   Composer
Terry Lewis   Composer
R. Malone   Engineer
Harvey Mason   Composer
Kenny Mason   Composer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
Matt Schwartz   Composer
Andy Blake   Composer
StoneBridge   Composer
Glenn Evans   Programming,Producer
John Dixon   Producer
Andrew Roachford   Composer
Stuart Crichton   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Paul Hutsch   Producer,Remixing
Steve Mac   Producer
Ian Masterson   Composer
Bob Sinclar   Arranger,Producer,beats
Christophe Le Friant   Composer
Tom Middleton   Composer
Sally Mason   Composer
Luke Solomon   Composer,Producer
Anthony Cunningham   Composer
Jonas Von Der Burg   Producer
Terry Ronald   Composer
Cutee B.   Engineer
Rev. Daniel Harrison   Composer
Mauro Ferrucci   Instrumentation
G. Bonnick   Producer,Remixing
J. Von Der Burg   Programming
Dipesh Parmar   Producer,Executive Producer
Stella Attar   Composer
Stephan Endemann   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Billy April   Composer
Carl Ryden   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Sergei Forster Hall   Composer,Producer
Gary Little   Composer,Producer
Vincent Garcia   Composer
Kieron McTernan   Composer,Producer
Scott Simons   Composer,Producer
Harry Diamond   Composer,Producer
Andy Van   Producer,Remixing
Razak Halalat   Producer
Therese Grankvist   Composer
Joel Edwards   Composer
Josh Hill   Producer,Remixing
Ida Corr   Composer,Producer
Aaron McClelland   Producer,Remixing
Kam Denny   Producer,Remixing
Samim Winiger   Composer,Producer
N. Von Der Burg   Programming
Nadia Shepherd   Composer
Selim Ben Rabha   Composer,Engineer
Mina Poli   Composer
Simon McDevitt   Arranger
Aaron Evers   Composer
Victoria Ekeberg   Management
B. Axelsson   Programming
Michelle McKenna   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews