Clubber's Guide Summer 2005

Clubber's Guide Summer 2005


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. Owner of a Lonely Heart
  2. I See Girls (Crazy)
  3. Into Your Eyes
  4. Freak On
  5. Star to Fall
  6. Oh My Gosh
  7. Raining Again
  8. Calinda
  9. Love on My Mind
  10. Dancin'
  11. That Big Track
  12. Steppin' Out
  13. Clothes Off
  14. Let It Play
  15. Mi Bebé Masoquista
  16. Road Runner
  17. Beats 'N' Bones
  18. Pump Up the Jam
  19. We Interrupt This Program
  20. Left Right Switch

Disc 2

  1. Why
  2. You & Me
  3. So Special
  4. Without Love
  5. Pegasus
  6. Shivver
  7. Iceflowers
  8. Greece 2000
  9. Love U More
  10. Lose This Feeling
  11. Made of Stone
  12. Dream of You
  13. Wanna Win You Back
  14. Right in the Night
  15. Fairytale
  16. Sunrise
  17. Without You
  18. Lately
  19. Swing 2 Harmony
  20. Getting Away

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Boy Meets Girl   Vocals
Harry Brooks   Vocals
Brian Sperber   Background Vocals
Jono Grant   Keyboards
Mary Pearce   Vocals
Scott Frassetto   Drums
Jason Candler   Background Vocals
Marcella Woods   Vocals
Above & Beyond   Track Performer
Kurt Uenala   Background Vocals
Shayna Steele   Background Vocals
Fraser T. Smith   Guitar
Markus Birkle   Guitar
Finn Bjarson   Guitar
Paavo Siljamäki   Keyboards
Richard Kayvan   Guitar,Vocals
Scott Johnson   Keyboards
Orion Simprini   Background Vocals
Tiffany Gore   Background Vocals
Bret Barner   Vocals
Burn   Vocals

Technical Credits

Trevor Rabin   Composer
Chris Squire   Composer
Moby   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Ultra Naté   Composer
Paul Roberts   Producer,Remixing
Andy Taylor   Composer
Annie Lennox   Composer
Paul Carnell   Composer
Jam el Mar   Composer
Lucia Holm   Composer
Trevor Horn   Composer
George Merrill   Composer
Shannon Rubicam   Composer
S. Walker   Composer
Dave Doyle   Composer
Nosie Katzmann   Composer
Mark Spoon   Composer
StoneBridge   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Armand Van Helden   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Gerry DeVeaux   Composer
Judge Jules   Composer,Producer
Fatboy Slim   Producer
Jono Grant   Producer,Remixing
Steve McGuinness   Composer,Producer
Torsten Stenzel   Composer
Simon Thornton   Engineer,Executive Producer
Rob Roar   Executive Producer
Tim Deluxe   Composer,Producer
Van Damme   Composer
Simon Ratcliffe   Composer
Stretch Silvester   Composer
Felix Buxton   Composer
A. Smith   Composer
Ferry Corsten   Composer,Producer
Marcel Woods   Producer,Remixing
Above & Beyond   Producer
Ton TB   Composer,Producer
Martin Eyerer   Producer
Max Graham   Producer
Agnelli   Composer
Kalmani   Composer
Jörg Stenzel   Composer
Laurent Wolf   Composer
Finn Bjarson   Programming
D.M. Graham   Composer
Paavo Siljamäki   Producer,Remixing
Ryan Raddon   Composer
Oliver Laib   Producer
Carlo Resoort   Composer,Producer
Jay P.   Composer
Christian Lester   Executive Producer
Tom Neville   Remixing
Danny Graham   Producer,Remixing
Steve Angello   Producer,Remixing
Richard Kayvan   Composer,Producer
Dave Cowen   Producer,Remixing
Deline Bass   Composer
James Allan   Producer,Remixing
Freemasons   Composer
Mickey Blueeyes   Producer
James Reynolds   Producer
Steve Cornish   Composer
Matt Early   Composer
Nick Mace   Composer
Warren Meyers   Composer
Razak Halalat   Composer
Angela Heldmann   Composer
Simon Patterson   Composer
Daz Sampson   Composer
Paul Gardner   Producer
Michael Woods   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >