Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Clubbers Guide Summer 2006

Clubbers Guide Summer 2006


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mory Kanté   Vocals
Djanka Diabate   Background Vocals
Barbara Tucker   Vocals
Sophie Barker   Vocals
Molly Bancroft   Vocals
Ned Scott   Vocals
Josh Gabriel   Background Vocals
Hal Ritson   Vocals
Lizzy Pattinson   Vocals
Edmée Daenen   Vocals
Flor Theeuwes   Background Vocals
J. Grant   Track Performer
Katherine Ellis   Vocals
Peter Beim   Saxophone
Blain   Vocals
Andrea Hoppe   Vocals
Cortens Marc   Guitar
Birttany Murphy   Vocals
Valeska Rautenberg   Vocals
Scorccio Music Replay   Vocals
Ashley Tomberlin   Vocals,Track Performer
John Parr   Vocals
Dave "The Wave" Dresden   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Curtis Jones   Composer
James Reynolds   Composer
Dan Hartman   Composer,Vocal Producer
Ian Green   Programming,Producer
Blaze   Producer
Paul Oakenfold   Composer,Producer
Lars Frederiksen   Producer
Robert Hodgens   Composer
Mark Knight   Producer,Remixing
Dan Koenig   Remixing
Jerry Lordan   Composer
Matt Noble   Composer
Adam Taylor   Contributor
Full Intention   Producer
S. Hall   Composer
Mark Franklin   Producer
Stuart Crichton   Producer
Robin Albers   Composer,Producer
Nigel Champion   Producer
Simon Greenaway   Producer
Tom Novy   Producer
Dan Bewick   Producer
Torbjørn Brundtland   Arranger,Producer
James Khari   Vocal Producer
Alex Gaudino   Arranger,Producer
Andrew Hellier   Contributor
Above & Beyond   Producer
Kevin Andrews   Remixing
Dave Lee   Producer
Seamus Haji   Producer,Remixing
Switch   Producer
Paul Emmanuel   Producer,Remixing
Touche   Producer,Remixing
Röyksopp   Arranger,Producer
Adrian Misiewicz   Producer
Cass   Producer,Remixing
Svein Berge   Arranger,Producer
Duncan Collins   Contributor
Ben Cook   Executive Producer
J. Gabriel   Composer
Darren Tate   Producer
Talitha Watson   Contributor
Søren Weile   Producer
Dipesh Parmar   Contributor,Executive Producer
Howie Caspe   Producer
Sacha Collisson   Producer
Heidi Kroukan   Contributor
Hester Lucas   Contributor
Dano Nathanson   Producer
Lohan Presencer   Contributor
D. Rispoli   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Raoul Chatterjee   Contributor
Gary Dedman   Remixing
Chris Lake   Composer,Producer
Dave Taylor   Producer,Remixing
Stefan Bossems   Composer
Eric Prydz   Producer,Remixing
Hi_Tack   Producer,Remixing
Nick Mace   Arranger,Producer
Warren Meyers   Vocal Producer
Hal Ritson   Vocal Producer
F. Abbate   Composer
A. Bunetto   Composer
Flor Theeuwes   Arranger,Producer
Rob Hawk   Composer,Producer
Dan   Art Direction
J. Grant   Composer,Producer
Katherine Ellis   Composer
Till West   Producer
Verity Griffiths   Contributor
Suzanne "Magpie" Carey   Contributor
T. ChaCha   Producer
Corenell   Producer
Stephen Cornish   Arranger,Producer
Karl "Uncle" Crick   Contributor
Mark JB Lee "Bimbo Jones" Dagger   Producer,Remixing
Nuit   Producer,Remixing
Andrea "Pootle" Gibbs   Contributor
Frank Hermann   Producer
Shane Kehoe   Composer,Producer
Vinny McCumesky   Contributor
Matthew Meyers   Vocal Producer
My Digital Enemy   Producer
Lars Niekisch   Producer
Magnus Nordin   Remixing
Martin Phil   Remixing
Rena   Contributor
S.A   Producer
Matt Stuart "Lampshade"   Contributor
Fabrice Thesee   Vocal Engineer
Ashley Tomberlin   Producer
Thomas Travers   Contributor
White Men Dont Funk   Producer
Steve'N King   Producer
Paul Gardner   Composer
Vincenzo Callea   Composer,Producer,Remixing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews