Clubber's Guide To 2003 by Tall Paul | 5026535507222 | CD | Barnes & Noble
Clubber's Guide 2003

Clubber's Guide 2003

by Tall Paul

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. The Way
  2. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
  3. Heaven
  4. The One
  5. Missing You
  6. Heaven Is a Place on Earth
  7. Total Eclipse of the Heart
  8. Shake Ya Shimmy
  9. I'll Be Ya Angel
  10. 4 O'Clock in the Morning
  11. The Glory of Love
  12. Careless Whisper
  13. Ocean of Eternity
  14. Someday
  15. Dance
  16. Sleep
  17. The Future
  18. The Prophet
  19. Electro Buzz
  20. Universal Nation 2003

Disc 2

  1. Your're a Superstar
  2. I Believe in Love
  3. I Think We're Alone Now
  4. Hard to Say I'm Sorry
  5. Loud and Proud
  6. Heart of Gold
  7. Where Love Lives
  8. These Dreams
  9. Pizzaman
  10. Time After Time
  11. Turnaround 2003
  12. Free (Let It Be)
  13. When You're Gone
  14. Insomina
  15. Show Me Heaven
  16. There It Is
  17. Inner Life
  18. Fall from Grace
  19. Cloudwalking
  20. Beauty Never Fades

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tall Paul   Primary Artist
Marie Claire D'Ubaldo   Vocals
Hannah Alethea   Vocals
Suzanna Dee   Vocals
Liza Da Costa   Vocals

Technical Credits

Leroy Carr   Composer
Cyndi Lauper   Composer
George Michael   Composer
David Foster   Composer
Ellen Shipley   Composer
Jim Steinman   Composer
Martin Page   Composer
Calvert   Producer,Remixing
Mariah Carey   Composer
Peter Cetera   Composer
Ritchie Cordell   Composer
Bradley Daymond   Composer
Rhys Fulber   Producer
Rob Hyman   Composer
George Merrill   Composer
Rick Nowels   Composer
Ricky Rackin   Composer
Andrew Ridgley   Composer
Jay Rifkin   Composer
Lee Robinson   Composer,Producer
Shannon Rubicam   Composer
Chris Sheppard   Composer
Bernie Taupin   Composer
Jim Vallance   Composer
James "Diamond" Williams   Composer
Robin Hill   Contribution
Sister Bliss   Composer
Adam Baker   Contribution
Aaron Moore   Contribution
Winston Rosa   Composer
Vincent de Giorgio   Composer
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Ben Margulies   Composer
Jacquie Turner   Contribution
Voermans   Producer
Junkie XL   Producer
Matteo Bonsanto   Composer
David Lewin   Composer,Producer
Markus Boehme   Composer
Dennis Bohn   Composer
Matt Darey   Composer
Danny VanWauwe   Composer
Matthias Menck   Composer
Luciano Ninzatti   Composer
Andy Manston   Composer
DJ Sammy   Producer,Engineer
Julian Napolitano   Composer
Lee Butler   Producer,Remixing
Karl Crick   Contribution
Dina Vass   Composer
Christophe Chantzis   Composer,Remixing
John Scott Evans   Contribution
Nathan Smith   Contribution
Sarita Borge   Contribution
James Bowles   Contribution
Ben Cook   Contribution
David Dollimore   Contribution
Barney Glover   Contribution
Ewan Grant   Contribution
John Leonardo Lepore   Composer
Roisin McGuire   Contribution
Colin Swain   Contribution
Darren Tate   Composer,Producer
Svenson & Gielen   Producer,Remixing
Erick Vanspauwen   Composer,Remixing
Tommie Kidjemet   Composer
Mark Smith   Arranger,Producer
Bart Grinaert   Composer
Martin Hensing   Composer
Diana Trippaers   Composer
Diane Nini   Composer
Paul Crawley   Composer
Mike DiScala   Contributor
Ric Salmon   Contribution
Andy Perring   Composer
Nicola Heyes   Contribution
DJ Judas   Producer,Remixing
Hester Lucas   Contribution
Paul Madgwick   Contribution
Mark Rodol   Contribution
Raoul Chatterjee   Contribution
Phil Sagar   Contribution
Pete Lee   Programming,Instrumentation
Dave Pickard   Arranger,Producer
Simon Langford   Composer
Chantal Kashala   Composer
Simon Wright   Programming
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Producer
Tom Holkenborg   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >