Clubber's Guide to Ibiza Summer 99

Clubber's Guide to Ibiza Summer 99

by Judge Jules

Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Turn It to the House
  2. That Zipper Track
  3. Give It to Me
  4. Makes Me Love You  -  Eclipse
  5. On and On
  6. What You Need  - Duane Harden
  7. Disco II Disco
  8. Jumbo  -  Underworld
  9. Not Everything
  10. Burn
  11. He's All I Want  -  Angelmoon
  12. The Sound
  13. Luvstruck
  14. Silence
  15. The Feelin' (Clap Your Hands)
  16. Hold On
  17. Love on Love
  18. Happy Days  -  PJ
  19. 9 P.M. (Till I Come)  -  ATB

Disc 2

  1. Out There
  2. Spiritualised
  3. Grooveline
  4. Theme from Norefjell
  5. Liberta
  6. Remember (To the Millennium)
  7. Hear You Calling  -  Aurora UK
  8. Saltwater  - Moya Brennan
  9. Fallout
  10. Gouryella
  11. Cream
  12. Pearl River
  13. The Orange Theme
  14. Happiness Happening
  15. Carte Blanche
  16. Dial M for Moguai
  17. Better off Alone  -  Alice Deejay
  18. Tantrum  -  Hi-Gate

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Judge Jules   Primary Artist
Candi Staton   Track Performer
Sarah McLachlan   Vocals
Cygnus   Track Performer
Lovechild   Track Performer
Chicane   Track Performer
Prima   Track Performer
Beat Box   Track Performer
Johnny Shaker   Track Performer
Whirlpool Productions   Track Performer
ATB   Track Performer
Blockster   Track Performer
Southside Spinners   Track Performer
Minimal Funk   Track Performer
Friends of Matthew   Track Performer
Kulay   Track Performer
Nicole Henry   Vocals
Gouryella   Track Performer
Rhythmatic Junkies   Track Performer
Lost Witness   Track Performer
Morrighan   Track Performer
Octahvia   Track Performer
Duane Harden   Track Performer
Angelmoon   Track Performer
Moya Brennan   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Delerium   Producer
Paul Roberts   Producer
Mark Picchiotti   Remixing
DJ Dan   Producer
Mike Gray   Producer
Lenny Fontana   Producer
Dave Audé   Producer
Victor Imbres   Arranger,Producer
Larry Lush   Producer
Simon Greenaway   Producer
Brandon Block   Producer
Vincent de Moor   Producer
Jose Nunez   Producer
Tiësto   Producer
Phil Fuldner   Producer
Gianni Bini   Producer
Phil Radford   Producer
Fran Sidoli   Producer
Michiel VanDer Kuy   Producer
A.C. Boutsen   Producer
Andy Holt   Producer
ATB   Producer
Ferry Corsten   Producer,Remixing
DJ Moguai   Producer
Andre Stresser   Producer
Ricky Morrison   Producer
Rhythmatic Junkies   Producer
Sharam Jey   Producer
DJ Ionic   Producer
DJ Jurgen   Producer
DJ Lottie   Producer
Morrighan   Producer
Pronti   Producer
Dave Gardner   Producer
Torri   Producer
Thomas Hagenbeek   Producer
B. Kuyten   Producer
Kalmani   Producer
Chico Secci   Arranger,Producer
Andy Williams   Producer
Paul Burchill   Producer
West Coggle   Producer
Angel Eno   Producer
Andy Perring   Producer
Tijs Verwest   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >