Cole Porter: 21 Great Standards

Cole Porter: 21 Great Standards

by Jamey Aebersold

Product Details

Release Date:
Jamey Aebersold


Disc 1

  1. So in Love
  2. What Is This Thing Called Love
  3. All of You
  4. Night and Day
  5. Love for Sale
  6. At Long Last Love
  7. Don't Fence Me In
  8. Get out of Town
  9. Easy to Love
  10. Easy to Love
  11. From This Moment On
  12. Tuning Notes (BB & A Concert)

Disc 2

  1. I Concentrate on You
  2. I Love You
  3. Ev'rything I Love?
  4. I Get a Kick out of You
  5. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  6. I've Got You Under My Skin
  7. Dream Dancing
  8. You Do Something to Me
  9. Just One of Those Things
  10. In the Still of the Night
  11. It's All Right with Me N-Can
  12. Tuning Notes (BB & A Concert)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >