Collection [EMI]

Collection [EMI]

by Merle Haggard

Product Details

Release Date:
Emd Int'l


Disc 1

  1. Okie from Muskogee
  2. The Emptiest Arms in the World
  3. Mama Tried
  4. Swinging Doors
  5. Uncle Lem
  6. The Fightin' Side of Me
  7. Sing Me Back Home
  8. Silver Wings
  9. Sing a Sad Song
  10. Honky Tonk Night Time Man
  11. Kentucky Gambler
  12. I'm a Lonesome Fugitive
  13. Things Aren't Funny Anymore
  14. Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
  15. I Forget You Every Day
  16. Workin' Man Blues
  17. Love and Honor
  18. Branded Man
  19. Someday We'll Look Back
  20. I Take a Lot of Pride in What I Am

Disc 2

  1. Frankie and Johnny
  2. Mule Skinner Blues
  3. Train Whistle Blues
  4. The Bottle Let Me Down
  5. High on a Hilltop
  6. Sam Hill
  7. House of Memories
  8. I Threw Away a Rose
  9. Shade Tree
  10. Corrina, Corrina
  11. Every Fool Has a Rainbow
  12. Philadelphia Lawyer
  13. T.B. Blues
  14. Today I Started Loving You Again
  15. Medley: Devil Woman/I'm Moving On/Folsom Prison ...

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Merle Haggard   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Johnny Cash   Composer
Merle Haggard   Composer
Buck Owens   Composer
Dolly Parton   Composer
Marty Robbins   Composer
Jimmie Rodgers   Composer
Hank Snow   Composer
Woody Guthrie   Composer
Casey Anderson   Composer
Tommy Collins   Composer
Roy Edward Burris   Composer
Bonnie Owens   Composer
Ervin T. Rouse   Composer
Wynn Stewart   Composer
Liz Anderson   Composer
George Vaughn   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Glenn Martin   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >