×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Color Me Love
     

Color Me Love

by Tonya Kappes
 
What others are saying about Tonya Kappes' novels:


"Full of wit, humor and colorful characters, Tonya Kappes delivers a fun, fast-paced story that will leave you hooked!" Bestselling Author, Jane Porter

"Fun, fresh, and flirty, Carpe Bead 'Em is the perfect read on a hot summer day. Tonya Kappes' voice shines in her debut novel." Author Heather

Overview

What others are saying about Tonya Kappes' novels:


"Full of wit, humor and colorful characters, Tonya Kappes delivers a fun, fast-paced story that will leave you hooked!" Bestselling Author, Jane Porter

"Fun, fresh, and flirty, Carpe Bead 'Em is the perfect read on a hot summer day. Tonya Kappes' voice shines in her debut novel." Author Heather Webber

"Tonya Kappes strings together the perfect blend of family, friends, and fun." Author Misa Ramirez

"I loved how Tonya Kappes was able to bring her characters to life." Coffee Table Reviews

"I love, love, love this book. I enjoyed reading about Hallie's friendships and her trials and tribulations. Her Aunt Grace was a hoot, especially the pink poodle. Too darn funny. As you already know I was crying and I had to put the book down. That, makes a truly awesome read for me, because I became a part of the story and loved Aunt Grace as much as Hallie.
Again, this was worth the wait and I can't wait to read your next story." Reader, Dru Ann

"I don't write many reviews but some books are so outstanding I just have to. This is one of them. Tonya Kappes is one of the freshest new voices in women's fiction, and I can't wait to read more from her." Reader, Melissa Lapierre

"This book was fun, entertaining and good to the last page. Who knew reading auras could get Olivia in so much trouble? Sit back, smile and cozy up to Splitsville.com, where Olivia does the dumping for you. There's heap loads of humor, a dose of magical realism, sprinkles of romance, and mystery when someone ends up dead!" Author Lisa Lim

"This book was funny and clever with a unique premise. I truly couldn't put it down." Author Diane Majeske

"Tonya Kappes has written a fast paced cozy mystery that kept me guessing till the end. Full of likeable characters, Splitsville.com is humerous and I was caught up in the story right from the beginning. I'm definitely looking forward to more books in this series!" Author Sheila Seabrook

"Unique, imaginative, funny, with a tantalizing mystery to boot. What more could one ask. But there was more ... compassion and passion ... Olivia is an animal lover with the good sense not to become jaded by her "day job" of helping people break up. She gets the guy, solves the puzzle and rises above all of life's messy situations. Aunt Matilda was the icing on the cake ... as I said ... PURE MAGIC." Reader PJ Schott


Olivia Davis is back, still breaking hearts with her breakup service SPLITSVILLE.COM. Olivia's best friend, Erin, has opened a matchmaking business, Color Me Love, where Olivia sits behind a two-way mirror making love connections by matching up their auras. With love in the air, and Valentine's Day fast approaching, Olivia is determined to figure out why everyone in Park City has lost their marbles, while figuring out how to get a date with one of the potential clients for Color Me Love.

Enjoy this mini-mystery featuring our favorite paranormal sleuth, Olivia Davis. This is a prequel to the next Olivia Davis Paranormal Mystery, coming summer of 2012.

Product Details

BN ID:
2940013731387
Publisher:
Tonya Kappes
Publication date:
01/07/2012
Series:
Olivia Davis Paranormal Mini- Mystery , #1
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
497,146
File size:
424 KB

Meet the Author

SOUTHERN SMALL TOWN MYSTERIES
“Full of wit, humor and colorful characters, Tonya Kappes delivers a fun, fast-paced story that will leave you hooked!” Bestselling Author, Jane Porter
“A GHOSTLY UNDERTAKING is hauntingly good read with authentic Southern charm." -Heather Webber Author Heather Webber
“Tonya Kappes strings together the perfect blend of family, friends, and fun.” Author Misa Ramirez
Tonya has written over 16 novels and 4 novellas, all of which have graced numerous bestseller lists including USA Today. Best known for SOUTHERN SMALL TOWN MYSTERIES charged with emotion and humor, and filled with flawed characters, her novels have garnered reader praise and glowing critical reviews. She lives with her husband, two very spoiled schnauzers and one ex-stray cats in northern Kentucky and grew up in Nicholasville. Now that her boys are teenagers, Tonya writes full time but can be found at all of her guys high school games with a pencil and paper in hand. Come on over and FAN Tonya on Goodreads.

?

Become a member of Tonya’s STREET TEAM! It’s a gathering place of readers who love Tonya Kappes novels and Tonya gives away monthly prizes! To sign up for Tonya’s STREET TEAM, newsletter, view book trailer, and upcoming news, check out Tonya’s website, Tonyakappes.com.

And be sure to stalk her on Facebook and Twitter!

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews