Colour of the Trap

Colour of the Trap

5.0 1
by Miles Kane

Product Details

Release Date:
Columbia Europe

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Miles Kane   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Noel Gallagher   Background Vocals
Gruff Rhys   Bass,Background Vocals
Isabelle Dunn   Cello
Andy Waterworth   Double Bass
Wendi Rose   Choir, Chorus
Dan Carey   Bass,Keyboards
Antonia Pagulatos   Violin
Corinne Bailey Rae   Background Vocals
Eugene McGuinness   Guitar,Background Vocals
Chris Walmsley   Drums
Leo Taylor   Drums
Oliver Langford   Violin
Travis Cole   Choir, Chorus
Michael Pagulatos   Viola
Ben Parsons   Keyboards
Elizabeth Jai Nwodo   Choir, Chorus
Clémence Poésy   Vocals
Claudia Smith   Choir, Chorus
Phillip Anderson   Bass
Osian Gwynedo   Piano
Louise Plummer   Choir, Chorus
Lianne Barnes   Background Vocals
Jay Sharrock   Drums
Waleed Isaacs   Choir, Chorus
Rev Gospel Collective   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Sean Bonniwell   Composer
Craig Silvey   Producer,Engineer
Dan the Automator   Additional Production
Gruff Rhys   Composer,Producer
Dan Carey   Producer
Tom Elmhurst   Engineer
Alex Turner   Composer
Miles Kane   Composer
Ian McAndrew   Management

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >