Columbia Rockabilly, Vol. 2

$18.99 price
(Save 5%)$19.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $7.24   
  • New (2) from $7.24   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 1/29/2001
  • Label: Ace Records Uk
  • UPC: 029667178624
  • Catalog Number: 786
  • Sales rank: 208,500


Disc 1
  1. 1 Ain't I'm a Dog - Ronnie Self
  2. 2 Hurricane - Larry Collins
  3. 3 Where the Rio de Rosa Flows - Carl Perkins
  4. 4 Party - The Collins Kids
  5. 5 Tennessee Toddy - Marty Robbins
  6. 6 Everybody's Rockin' But Me
  7. 7 Honky Tonk Mind (The Woman I Need) - Johnny Horton
  8. 8 I'm Jealous - Werly Fairburn
  9. 9 New Studio Blues - Link Wray
  10. 10 You're So Right for Me - Ronnie Self
  11. 11 Sag, Drag, and Fall - Sid King & the Five Strings
  12. 12 Goin' Down That Road - Ersel Hickey
  13. 13 It's a Great Big Day - Derrell Felts
  14. 14 Who's Been Here? - Commonwealth Jones
  15. 15 Lover's Rock - Johnny Horton
  16. 16 Sugar Diet - Charlie Adams
  17. 17 Hop Skip and Jump - The Collins Kids
  18. 18 Pointed Toe Shoes - Carl Perkins
  19. 19 Do Do Do - Commonwealth Jones
  20. 20 Flip Out - Billy Brown
  21. 21 Purr, Kitty Purr - Sid King & the Five Strings
  22. 22 Go Away Houndog - Cliff Johnson
  23. 23 Hey Little Dreamboat - Rose Maddox
  24. 24 Goin' Back to the City - Onie Wheeler
  25. 25 Did We Have a Party - Billy Brown
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Johnny Horton Track Performer
Joe Maphis Track Performer
Marty Robbins Track Performer
The Collins Kids Track Performer
Carl Perkins Track Performer
Link Wray Track Performer
Onie Wheeler Track Performer
Larry Collins Track Performer
Ronnie Self Track Performer
Rose Maddox Track Performer
Bobby Lord Track Performer
Sid King & the Five Strings Track Performer
Werly Fairburn Track Performer
Ersel Hickey Track Performer
Charlie Adams Track Performer
Cliff Johnson Track Performer
Billy Brown Track Performer
Technical Credits
Henry Rollins Composer
Larry Collins Composer
Jimmie Logsdon Composer
Tommy Blake Composer
Vic McAlpin Composer
Commonwealth Jones Composer
C. Adams Composer
Billy Brown Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously