Complete History, Vol. 1

Complete History, Vol. 1

by Government Issue

Product Details

Release Date:
Dr. Strange Records


Disc 1

  1. Teenager in a Box
  2. No Way Out
  3. Twisted Views
  4. Sheer Terror
  5. G.I.
  6. Hall of Fame
  7. Hour of 1
  8. G.I.
  9. Puppet on a String
  10. Sheer Terror
  11. Happy People
  12. Lost in Limbo
  13. Plain to See
  14. Party Line
  15. Here's the Rope
  16. Insomniac
  17. Religious Ripoff
  18. Sheer Terror
  19. G.I.
  20. Happy People
  21. No Rights
  22. Puppet on a String
  23. Blending In
  24. Understand
  25. 4-Wall Hermit
  26. Familiar
  27. Time to Escape
  28. Hey Ronnie
  29. Joy Ride
  30. Hall of Fame
  31. Notch to My Crotch
  32. Reflection
  33. These Boots Are Made for Walkin'
  34. Puppet on a String
  35. Sheer Terror
  36. Fun and Games
  37. Written Word
  38. Mad at Myself
  39. The Next Time
  40. Bored to Death
  41. Vanity Fare
  42. World Caved In
  43. Massacre
  44. Trapped
  45. Vanity Fare

Disc 2

  1. Plain to See
  2. Written Word
  3. The Next Time
  4. Blending In
  5. Day of Reckoning
  6. Interview
  7. Familiar
  8. Time to Escape
  9. The Next Time
  10. Fun and Games
  11. These Boots Are Made for Walkin'
  12. Hall of Fame
  13. Reflection
  14. Notch to My Crotch
  15. Interview 2
  16. Hall of Fame II
  17. Teenager in a Box
  18. Understand
  19. G.I.
  20. Hour of 1
  21. Dead Dog
  22. Any Final Comments?
  23. Visions and ?
  24. They Know
  25. Locked Inside
  26. Even When You're Here
  27. Everybody's Victim
  28. Memories Past
  29. When I'm Alone
  30. Hear the Scream
  31. Say Something
  32. On the Screen
  33. It Begins Now
  34. Last Forever
  35. Sheer Terror

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Government Issue   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Tom Lyle   Bass,Guitar,Bass Guitar
Brian Baker   Guitar
Steve Hansgen   Bass
Michael Parker   Bass
John Stabb   Vocals
Ian MacKaye   Background Vocals
Marc Alberstadt   Drums
Rob Moss   Bass
Mike Fellows   Bass
Marc Albertstadt   Drums
Mitch Parker   Bass Guitar
Lenny Leonard   Bass Guitar

Technical Credits

Carly Simon   Composer
Tom Scott   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Jeremy Wall   Composer
Government Issue   Composer,Producer
Lee Hazlewood   Composer
Phil Lynott   Composer
Tom Lyle   Producer
Brian Baker   Producer
Roy Bennett   Composer
Tim Booth   Composer
Steve Carr   Engineer
Jaz Coleman   Composer
Brian Downey   Composer
Brian Eno   Composer
Jim Fox   Engineer
Jim Glennie   Composer
Scott Gorham   Composer
Larry Gott   Composer
Mark Hunter   Composer
Lee Ritenour   Composer
Sid Tepper   Composer
K. Walker   Composer
Don Was   Composer
Don Zientara   Engineer
Paul Ferguson   Composer
Saul Davies   Composer
Ian MacKaye   Producer
Barbara Milne   Engineer
Chris Biondo   Engineer,Remixing
Don Robert Johnston   Engineer
Bobby Liebling   Composer
Jeff Caudill   Art Direction
Chick Smith   Composer
David Baynton-Power   Composer
Phillip Raves   Engineer
Martin Glover   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >